Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Shutesbury

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Accountability Lead Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
COVID Lead Katherine Harrington harringtonk@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
Curriculum Director Annemarie Foley Ruiz foley-ruiz@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
District Directory Administrators Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
EPIMS Contact Laura Feltman feltmanl@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 413-259-1531
Educational Technology Director Debbie W Lee leed@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
Edwin Analytics Contact Debbie W Lee leed@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
English Learner Program Director Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Foster Care Contact Katherine Harrington harringtonk@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
Grants Coordinator Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Homeless Liaison Katherine Harrington harringtonk@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
Human Resources Director Jessalyn Zaykoski zaykoski@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jacqueline Mendonsa mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jacqueline Mendonsa mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
Nutrition Director Gail Beauregard beauregardg@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
SIMS Contact Jacqueline Mendonsa mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
SIMS Contact Laura Feltman feltmanl@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 413-259-1531
SIMS Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
SSDR Contact Jacqueline Mendonsa mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
SSDR Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
SSDR Contact Laura Feltman feltmanl@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 413-259-1531
School Business Official Caitlin Sheridan sheridan@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
School Nurse Leader Katherine Harrington harringtonk@shutesburyschool.org 413-259-1212 --
Special Education Director Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Title I Director Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Title II Director Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Title III Director Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Title IV Director Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Transportation Director Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236