Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Shrewsbury

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Joseph M Sawyer jsawyer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8400 508-841-8490
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christina Manos cmanos@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-6236 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
Accountability Lead Amy B Clouter aclouter@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8404 --
Accountability Lead Barbara A Malone bmalone@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8400 508-841-8490
Accountability Lead Margaret Belsito mbelsito@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8665 --
Accountability Lead Joseph M Sawyer jsawyer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8400 508-841-8490
Accountability Lead Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
Accountability Lead Patrick Collins pccollins@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8400 508-841-8490
Accountability Lead Lindsey Stasiowski lstasiowski@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8443 --
Assistant Superintendent Amy B Clouter aclouter@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8404 --
COVID Lead Joseph M Sawyer jsawyer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8400 508-841-8490
Displaced Students Coordinator Angela Flynn aflynn@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8824 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Margaret Belsito mbelsito@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8665 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Kim Fitzpatrick kfitzpatrick@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8416 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
District Data Coordinator Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
District Directory Administrators Brian L'Heureux blheureux@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8820 --
District Directory Administrators Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
District Directory Administrators Barbara A Malone bmalone@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8400 508-841-8490
District Directory Administrators Pamela Panarelli ppanarelli@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8320 508-841-8490
Dropout Prevention Liaison Angela Flynn aflynn@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8824 --
EPIMS Contact Geoff Thayer gthayer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-1230 --
EPIMS Contact Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
EPIMS Contact Fox Kathleen kfox@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8408 --
EPIMS Contact Lindsey Stasiowski lstasiowski@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8443 --
EPIMS Contact Barbara A Malone bmalone@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8400 508-841-8490
Educational Technology Director Shawna Powers smpowers@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8820 508-841-8858
Educator Evaluation Contact Amy B Clouter aclouter@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8404 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
Edwin Analytics Contact Geoff Thayer gthayer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-1230 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Geoff Thayer gthayer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-1230 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
English Learner Program Director Christina Manos cmanos@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-6236 --
Foster Care Contact Kim Fitzpatrick kfitzpatrick@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8416 --
Grants Coordinator Kim Fitzpatrick kfitzpatrick@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8416 --
Guidance Director Angela Flynn aflynn@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8824 --
Homeless Liaison Kim Fitzpatrick kfitzpatrick@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8416 --
Human Resources Director Barbara A Malone bmalone@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8400 508-841-8490
Induction and Mentoring Contact Amy B Clouter aclouter@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8404 --
Library/Media Services Director Shawna Powers smpowers@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8820 508-841-8858
MCAS Test Coordinator Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
MCAS Test Coordinator Maureen Monopoli mmonopoli@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8811 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Brian L'Heureux blheureux@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8820 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Amy B Clouter aclouter@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8404 --
Nutrition Director Beth E Nichols bnichols@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8819 508-841-8803
SIMS Contact Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
SIMS Contact Fox Kathleen kfox@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8408 --
SIMS Contact Pamela Panarelli ppanarelli@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8320 508-841-8490
SSDR Contact Pamela Panarelli ppanarelli@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8320 508-841-8490
SSDR Contact Eric Christian Bauer ebauer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8718 508-841-8858
School Business Official Patrick Collins pccollins@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8400 508-841-8490
School Nurse Leader Noelle Freeman nfreeman@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-1200 x1226 --
Special Education Director Margaret Belsito mbelsito@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8665 --
Title I Director Maureen E Henry mhenry@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-8880 508-841-8883
Transportation Director Chunlin Yu ayu@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us 508-841-1550 --