Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Scituate

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Nancy Molla nmolla@scit.org 781-545-8760 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathryn Mary Ciulla kciulla@scit.org 781-545-8750 x395 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
Accountability Lead Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Accountability Lead William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
Assistant Superintendent Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
COVID Lead William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
Curriculum Director Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
District Data Coordinator Stevan deProsse sdeprosse@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11338 --
District Directory Administrators Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
District Directory Administrators Stevan deProsse sdeprosse@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11338 --
District Directory Administrators Rich Long rlong@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11359 --
District Directory Administrators William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
EPIMS Contact Stevan deProsse sdeprosse@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11338 --
EPIMS Contact Rich Long rlong@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11359 --
Educational Technology Director William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
Educator Evaluation Contact William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Edwin Analytics Contact William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
English Learner Program Director Kathryn Mary Ciulla kciulla@scit.org 781-545-8750 x395 --
Foster Care Contact Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Grants Coordinator Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Guidance Director Tammy A Rundle trundle@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11370 --
Homeless Liaison Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Human Resources Director Bonnie Donohue bdonohue@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23303 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
MCAS Test Coordinator William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
Nutrition Director David Stevens dstevens@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11144 --
Preschool Coordinator Michele Boebert mboebert@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Professional Development Director Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
SIMS Contact Stevan deProsse sdeprosse@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11338 --
SIMS Contact Rich Long rlong@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11359 --
SSDR Contact Stevan deProsse sdeprosse@scit.org 781-545-8750 x11338 --
SSDR Contact William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
School Business Official Robert Dutch rdutch@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23300 --
School Nurse Leader Kellie Roche kroche@scit.org 781-545-8760 x21115 --
Special Education Director Michele Boebert mboebert@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Kathryn Mary Ciulla kciulla@scit.org 781-545-8750 x395 --
Title I Director Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Title II Director Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Title III Director Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Title IV Director Heidi E Driscoll hdriscoll@scit.org 781-545-8759 --
Transportation Director William Burkhead wburkhead@scit.org 781-545-8759 x23311 --
World Language Program Coordinator Kathryn Mary Ciulla kciulla@scit.org 781-545-8750 x395 --