Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Sandwich

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Pamela A Gould pgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 x11 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Camila Prado Oliveira coliveira@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-4900 --
Accountability Lead Pamela A Gould pgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 x11 --
Assistant Superintendent Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
COVID Lead Pamela A Gould pgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 x11 --
Curriculum Director Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
District Data Coordinator Erin Lynn Piantedosi epiantedosi@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
District Directory Administrators Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
District Directory Administrators Bryce Harper bharper@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
District Directory Administrators Erin Lynn Piantedosi epiantedosi@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
EPIMS Contact Erin Lynn Piantedosi epiantedosi@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
EPIMS Contact Bryce Harper bharper@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Christopher Dintino cdintino@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-477-6600 --
Educational Technology Director Bryce Harper bharper@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Pamela A Gould pgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 x11 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
English Learner Program Director Camila Prado Oliveira coliveira@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-4900 --
Foster Care Contact Bernard Mcnamara bmcnamara@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Grants Coordinator Samantha Basler sbasler@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Guidance Director Kathy Ann Lucas klucas@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-4900 --
Homeless Liaison Bernard Mcnamara bmcnamara@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Human Resources Director Monica de la Hoya mdelahoya@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 x15 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Brandy L Clifford bclifford@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1343 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jeanne Nelson jnelson@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-4900 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Nutrition Director Mary O'brien mobrien@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-4900 x5014 --
Preschool Coordinator Christopher Dintino cdintino@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-477-6600 --
Professional Development Director Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
RTTT Contact Patricia M Hill thill@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 x25 --
RTTT Lead Patricia M Hill thill@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 x25 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
SIMS Contact Erin Lynn Piantedosi epiantedosi@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
SIMS Contact Bryce Harper bharper@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
SSDR Contact Erin Lynn Piantedosi epiantedosi@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
School Business Official Michelle Austin maustin@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 x14 508-833-8023
School Nurse Leader Elizabeth Nightingale enightingale@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 x25 --
Special Education Director Bernard Mcnamara bmcnamara@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Title I Director Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Title II Director Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Title III Director Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --
Title IV Director Maureen M Wiklund mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us 508-888-1054 --