Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Provincetown

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Suzanne Scallion sscallion@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5206 508-487-5098
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Tracey Anderson tanderson@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 x213 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Accountability Lead Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Accountability Lead Suzanne Scallion sscallion@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5206 508-487-5098
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Jeff Slater jslater@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5217 --
COVID Lead Suzanne Scallion sscallion@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5206 508-487-5098
Communications Director Suzanne Scallion sscallion@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5206 508-487-5098
Curriculum Director Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Displaced Students Coordinator John Morgan jmorgan@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5215 508-487-5098
District Data Coordinator Tracey Anderson tanderson@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 x213 --
District Directory Administrators Tracey Anderson tanderson@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 x213 --
District Directory Administrators Judy Ward jward@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5000 508-487-5089
Dropout Prevention Liaison Suzanne Scallion sscallion@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5206 508-487-5098
EPIMS Contact Judy Ward jward@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5000 508-487-5089
Early Childhood Coordinator Edgar Miranda emiranda@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5262 --
Educational Technology Director Tracey Anderson tanderson@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 x213 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Educator Preparation Program Contact Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Edwin Analytics Contact Suzanne Scallion sscallion@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5206 508-487-5098
Edwin Analytics Contact Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Judy Ward jward@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5000 508-487-5089
English Learner Program Director Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Foster Care Contact John Morgan jmorgan@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5215 508-487-5098
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Grants Coordinator Darlene Van Alstyne dvanalstyne@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
Guidance Director John Morgan jmorgan@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5215 508-487-5098
Homeless Liaison John Morgan jmorgan@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5215 508-487-5098
Human Resources Director Suzanne Scallion sscallion@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5206 508-487-5098
Induction and Mentoring Contact Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Library/Media Services Director Susan Heinz sheinz@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Tracey Anderson tanderson@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 x213 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Nutrition Director Andrew Bernard abernard@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5214 --
Preschool Coordinator Edgar Miranda emiranda@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5262 --
Professional Development Director Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Reading First Director Elizabeth Francis efrancis@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
SIMS Contact Judy Ward jward@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5000 508-487-5089
SIMS Contact Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
SSDR Contact Jeff Slater jslater@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5217 --
School Business Official Ben Hernandez bhernandez@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
School Nurse Leader Mary Beth Maloney mmaloney@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5000 x216 --
Special Education Director Jeff Slater jslater@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5217 --
Title I Director Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Title II Director Timothy Reynolds treynolds@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 508-487-5098
Title II Director Jeff Slater jslater@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5217 --
Title III Director Jeff Slater jslater@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5217 --
Title IV Director Jeff Slater jslater@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5217 --