Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Plymouth

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
Accountability Lead Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
Accountability Lead Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
Accountability Lead Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Assistant Superintendent Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Assistant Superintendent Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
CH74-Approved Cooperative Education Coordinator Marc Loranger mloranger@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-7512 --
COVID Lead Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
COVID Lead Carilyn Rains crains@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 --
COVID Lead Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Career and Technical Education Director Marc Loranger mloranger@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-7512 --
Communications Director Emily Rose Goonan egoonan@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Curriculum Director Lisa M White lwhite@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 -224-5660
Curriculum Director Robert James Powers rpowers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4487 --
Curriculum Director Kelly A Bitinas kbitinas@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4476 --
Curriculum Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Curriculum Director Alison L Riordan ariordan@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4477 508-830-4485
Displaced Students Coordinator Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
District Data Coordinator Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
District Directory Administrators Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
District Directory Administrators Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
District Directory Administrators Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
Dropout Prevention Liaison Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
EPIMS Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
Early Childhood Coordinator Denise P Tobin dtobin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4347 --
Educational Technology Director Katherine Eleanor Ware kware@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5037 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
English Learner Program Director Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
Family Engagement Directors Kelly Ann Macomber kmacomber@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Foster Care Contact Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Grants Coordinator Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Guidance Director Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
Homeless Liaison Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
Human Resources Director Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Library/Media Services Director Lisa M White lwhite@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 -224-5660
MCAS Test Coordinator Alison L Riordan ariordan@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4477 508-830-4485
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelly A Bitinas kbitinas@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4476 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa M White lwhite@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 -224-5660
MCAS Test Coordinator Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert James Powers rpowers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4487 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
MCAS Test Coordinator Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Nutrition Director Patrick Van Cott -- --
On the Desktop Designee Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
Preschool Coordinator Denise P Tobin dtobin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4347 --
Professional Development Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
SAR/Title II Coordinator Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
SAR/Title II Coordinator Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
SAR/Title II Coordinator Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
SIMS Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
SSDR Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
School Business Official Adam C Blaisdell ablaisdell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4340 --
School Nurse Leader Carilyn Rains crains@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 --
Special Education Director Edward Nelson Clarke eclarke@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5050 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
Title I Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Title II Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Title III Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Title IV Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Transportation Director Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
World Language Program Coordinator Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179