Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Pittsfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Joseph Curtis jcurtis@pittsfield.net 413-499-9510 --
Accountability Lead Joseph Curtis jcurtis@pittsfield.net 413-499-9510 --
Assistant Superintendent Henry Duval hduval@pittsfield.net 413-499-5230 x535 --
Career and Technical Education Director Tammy Gage tgage@pittsfield.net 413-499-9567 413-499-9559
Curriculum Director Judy R Rush jrush@pittsfield.net 413-770-6749 --
District Data Coordinator Matthew F Gravel mgravel@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew F Gravel mgravel@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
District Directory Administrators Rosemarie Blake rblake@pittsfield.net 413-499-9512 --
District Directory Administrators Karen Irland Shields kshields@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Tammy Gage tgage@pittsfield.net 413-499-9567 413-499-9559
EPIMS Contact Kristin Renee Griffin kgriffin@pittsfield.net 413-499-2156 --
EPIMS Contact Matthew F Gravel mgravel@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
Educational Technology Director Richard A. White rwhite@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Matthew F Gravel mgravel@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
English Learner Program Director Virginia Elaine Guglielmo-Stees vguglielmo@pittsfield.net 413-499-6304 --
Foster Care Contact Judy R Rush jrush@pittsfield.net 413-770-6749 --
Homeless Liaison Henry Duval hduval@pittsfield.net 413-499-5230 x535 --
Human Resources Director Linda Whitacre lwhitacre@pittsfield.net 413-499-9529 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Judy R Rush jrush@pittsfield.net 413-770-6749 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Matthew F Gravel mgravel@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Judy R Rush jrush@pittsfield.net 413-770-6749 --
Nutrition Director Sylvana Bryan sbryan@pittsfield.net 413-448-9608 --
RTTT Contact Karen Irland Shields kshields@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
RTTT Contact Joseph Curtis jcurtis@pittsfield.net 413-499-9510 --
RTTT Contact Matthew F Gravel mgravel@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
RTTT Contact Rosemarie Blake rblake@pittsfield.net 413-499-9512 --
RTTT Lead Joseph Curtis jcurtis@pittsfield.net 413-499-9510 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Judy R Rush jrush@pittsfield.net 413-770-6749 --
SIMS Contact Matthew F Gravel mgravel@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
SIMS Contact Kristin Renee Griffin kgriffin@pittsfield.net 413-499-2156 --
SSDR Contact Joseph Curtis jcurtis@pittsfield.net 413-499-9510 --
SSDR Contact Matthew F Gravel mgravel@pittsfield.net 413-499-9568 --
SSDR Contact Kristin Renee Griffin kgriffin@pittsfield.net 413-499-2156 --
School Business Official Kristen C. Behnke kbehnke@pittsfield.net 413-499-9502 --
School Nurse Leader Joan M Roy jroy22@nycap.rr.com 413-442-0929 --
Special Education Director Jennifer Stokes jstokes@pittsfield.net 413-448-9690 --
Title I Director Judy R Rush jrush@pittsfield.net 413-770-6749 --
Title II Director Judy R Rush jrush@pittsfield.net 413-770-6749 --
Title IV Director Judy R Rush jrush@pittsfield.net 413-770-6749 --