Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Palmer

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Patricia E Gardner PGardner@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 413-283-2655
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Colleen M Culligan cculligan@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 --
Accountability Lead Colleen M Culligan cculligan@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 --
Accountability Lead Patricia E Gardner PGardner@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 413-283-2655
Accountability Lead Roland Matthews rmatthews@palmerschools.org 413-283-4300 x2223 --
Accountability Lead Amanda M Babinski ababinski@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 --
Accountability Lead Cynthia Riel criel@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2209 --
COVID Lead Patricia E Gardner PGardner@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 413-283-2655
District Data Coordinator Cynthia Riel criel@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2209 --
District Directory Administrators Cynthia Riel criel@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2209 --
District Directory Administrators Roland Matthews rmatthews@palmerschools.org 413-283-4300 x2223 --
EPIMS Contact Cynthia Riel criel@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2209 --
Educational Technology Director Roland Matthews rmatthews@palmerschools.org 413-283-4300 x2223 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Patricia E Gardner PGardner@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 413-283-2655
Edwin Analytics Contact Roland Matthews rmatthews@palmerschools.org 413-283-4300 x2223 --
Grants Coordinator Leslie L Wallace lwallace@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 --
Homeless Liaison Colleen M Culligan cculligan@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact IVY M PERITZ-SMITH iperitz-smith@palmerschools.org 413-283-4300 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact AMY B HERRING aherring@palmerschools.org -- --
Nutrition Director Emily C McIntosh-Patnoe emcintosh-patnoe@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2102 --
RTTT Contact Roland Matthews rmatthews@palmerschools.org 413-283-4300 x2223 --
SIMS Contact Rafal Lebida rlebida@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2223 --
SIMS Contact Cynthia Riel criel@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2209 --
SSDR Contact Roland Matthews rmatthews@palmerschools.org 413-283-4300 x2223 --
SSDR Contact Cynthia Riel criel@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2209 --
School Business Official Amanda M Babinski ababinski@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 --
School Nurse Leader Mary Ellen Blanchette mblanchette@palmerschools.org 413-283-4300 --
Special Education Director Colleen M Culligan cculligan@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 --
Title I Director Patricia E Gardner PGardner@palmerschools.org 413-283-2650 413-283-2655