Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Orleans

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Thomas M Conrad conradt@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Carina DaSilva DaSilvac@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Accountability Lead Thomas M Conrad conradt@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Assistant Superintendent Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 --
COVID Lead Thomas M Conrad conradt@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Curriculum Director Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 --
District Data Coordinator Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
District Directory Administrators Arlynn Consiglio consiglioal@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x20 508-240-2351
District Directory Administrators Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
District Directory Administrators Ann Tefft teffta@nausetschools.org 508-255-0380 508-255-7943
EPIMS Contact Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
EPIMS Contact Joann Louise Brady bradyj@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Educational Technology Director Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
Edwin Analytics Contact Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
English Learner Program Director Carina DaSilva DaSilvac@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Foster Care Contact Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Grants Coordinator Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 --
Guidance Director Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Homeless Liaison Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Human Resources Director Carol Ann Forgione forgionec@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Elaine Pender-Bokanovich pendere@nausetschools.org 508-255-0380 --
Nutrition Director Susan Murray murrays@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Professional Development Director Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 --
RTTT Contact Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 --
RTTT Lead Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 --
SIMS Contact Amy Gibson gibsona@nausetschools.org 508-255-0380 --
SIMS Contact Joann Louise Brady bradyj@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
SSDR Contact Amy Gibson gibsona@nausetschools.org 508-255-0380 --
School Business Official Giovanna Venditti vendittig@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x230 --
School Nurse Leader Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Special Education Director Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Title I Director Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 --