Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Orange

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kelley Allen kallen@rcmahar.org 978-544-2543 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kelli Gervais kelligervais@orange-elem.org 978-544-0018 --
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Accountability Lead Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Assistant Superintendent Michele Tontodonato mtontodonato@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Assistant Superintendent Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
COVID Lead Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Co Head-of-Organization Michele Tontodonato mtontodonato@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Communications Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Curriculum Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Alycia Murphy alyciamurphy@orange-elem.org 978-544-6080 --
District Data Coordinator Meghan Macdonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Sheri Whitcomb swhitcomb@rcmahar.org 978-544-6980 978-544-2506
District Directory Administrators Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
District Directory Administrators Christine Rodriguez crodriguez@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Meghan Macdonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
EPIMS Contact Meghan Macdonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Chris Dodge chrisdodge@orange-elem.org 978-544-6080 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
English Learner Program Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Foster Care Contact Alycia Murphy alyciamurphy@orange-elem.org 978-544-6080 --
Grants Coordinator Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Guidance Director David Messing dmessing@rcmahar.org 978-544-2535 --
Homeless Liaison Alycia Murphy alyciamurphy@orange-elem.org 978-544-6080 --
Human Resources Director Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kelli Gervais kelligervais@orange-elem.org 978-544-0018 --
Library/Media Services Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Nutrition Director Jackie Dillenback jdillenback@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 x246 978-544-8383
Professional Development Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
RTTT Contact Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
RTTT Lead Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Reading First Director Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
SIMS Contact Meghan Macdonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
SSDR Contact Meghan Macdonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
School Business Official Michele Tontodonato mtontodonato@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
School Nurse Leader Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Special Education Director David Messing dmessing@rcmahar.org 978-544-2535 --
Title I Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --