Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Northampton High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Lori Vaillancourt lorivaillancourt@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1344 413-587-1374
Assistant Principal Meghan H Harrison mharrison@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1342 413-587-1374
Assistant Principal John A Provost jprovost@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1315 --
Assistant Principal Kara Reardon Sheridan ksheridan@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1343 --
COVID Lead Lori Vaillancourt lorivaillancourt@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1344 413-587-1374
Displaced Students Coordinator Anna K Rigali annarigali@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1351 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Andrea Sullivan asullivan@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1353 --
Guidance Counselor Andrea Sullivan asullivan@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1353 --
Guidance Counselor Anna K Rigali annarigali@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1351 --
Guidance Counselor Marisa Lisette Castro mcastro@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1342 --
Guidance Counselor Roberta Allyn Fydenkevez rfydenkevez@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1349 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lori Vaillancourt lorivaillancourt@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1344 413-587-1374
RTTT Contact Bryan N Lombardi blombardi@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1342 413-587-1374
RTTT Contact Lori Vaillancourt lorivaillancourt@northampton-k12.us 413-587-1344 413-587-1374