Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Norfolk

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Ingrid Allardi allardi@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1225 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mark Pizzi mpizzi@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1250 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Colleen Brightman brightman@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1266 x1228 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anna Tupper tupper@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1475 --
Accountability Lead Ingrid Allardi allardi@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1225 --
COVID Lead Ingrid Allardi allardi@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1225 --
Curriculum Director Victoria Saldana vsaldana@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1266 x1114 --
District Data Coordinator Patricia Kelley kelley@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1380 --
District Directory Administrators Patricia Kelley kelley@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1380 --
District Directory Administrators Barbara Boone boone@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1266 x1231 --
EPIMS Contact Patricia Kelley kelley@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1380 --
EPIMS Contact Barbara Boone boone@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1266 x1231 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Patricia Kelley kelley@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1380 --
English Learner Program Director Anna Tupper tupper@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1475 --
Foster Care Contact Ingrid Allardi allardi@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1225 --
Grants Coordinator Barbara Boone boone@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1266 x1231 --
Guidance Director Tara Oliveto toliveto@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 --
Homeless Liaison Ingrid Allardi allardi@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1225 --
Human Resources Director Roxanne L. Verdeaux verdeaux@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1225 x1913 508-528-3739
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa M Altham althamhickey@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1266 --
Nutrition Director Shelly Bernardini bernardini@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1225 x1810 --
Preschool Coordinator Anna Tupper tupper@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1475 --
Professional Development Director Pam Kinahan kinahan@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1266 x1228 --
RTTT Contact Patricia Kelley kelley@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1380 --
SIMS Contact Barbara Boone boone@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1266 x1231 --
SIMS Contact Patricia Kelley kelley@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1380 --
School Business Official Todd Hassett todd.hassett.hfs@gmail.com 508-528-1225 --
Special Education Director Anna Tupper tupper@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-541-5475 x1475 --
Transportation Director Ingrid Allardi allardi@norfolk.k12.ma.us 508-528-1225 --