Massachusetts School and District Profiles

F A Day Middle

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Jacqueline Mann jacqueline_mann@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Allison Levit allison_levit@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6043 --
Assistant Principal Michael Craig Thurm michael_thurm@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9100 --
Assistant Principal Deborah Romeo deborah_romeo@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9100 --
Assistant Principal Sandra Calabro calabros@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9100 --
Assistant Principal Michael J Harding michael_harding@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9100 --
COVID Lead Jacqueline Mann jacqueline_mann@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9100 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jennifer Fiske jennifer_fiske@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9100 --