Massachusetts School and District Profiles

New Bedford

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Thomas Anderson tanderson@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3270 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sonia Nmn Walmsley swalmsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3315 --
Accountability Lead Thomas Anderson tanderson@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3270 --
Accountability Lead Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
Assistant Superintendent Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
COVID Lead Thomas Anderson tanderson@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3270 --
Career and Technical Education Director Carrie S Cetenich ccetenich@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2466 --
Curriculum Director Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Sonia Nmn Walmsley swalmsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3315 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
District Data Coordinator Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
District Directory Administrators Daniel G Souza dgsouza@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3337 508-997-5162
District Directory Administrators Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
Dropout Prevention Liaison Valdir T Silva vsilva@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2379 --
EPIMS Contact Heather Nmn Emsley hemsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3264 --
EPIMS Contact Daniel G Souza dgsouza@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3337 508-997-5162
EPIMS Contact Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
Educational Technology Director Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
Educator Evaluation Contact Heather Nmn Emsley hemsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3264 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Heather Nmn Emsley hemsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3264 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
English Learner Program Director Sonia Nmn Walmsley swalmsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3315 --
Foster Care Contact Julie A Mador jmador@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14663 --
Grants Coordinator Andrew O'Leary aboleary@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3257 --
Guidance Director Sandra J Ford sford@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14600 --
Homeless Liaison Julie A Mador jmador@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14663 --
Human Resources Director Heather Nmn Emsley hemsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3264 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
Nutrition Director Robert Shaheen rshaheen@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3392 --
Preschool Coordinator Sonia Nmn Walmsley swalmsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3315 --
Professional Development Director Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
RTTT Contact Andrew O'Leary aboleary@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3257 --
RTTT Lead Andrew O'Leary aboleary@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3257 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Andrew O'Leary aboleary@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3257 --
SIMS Contact Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
SIMS Contact Daniel G Souza dgsouza@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3337 508-997-5162
SSDR Contact Daniel G Souza dgsouza@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3337 508-997-5162
SSDR Contact Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
School Business Official Andrew O'Leary aboleary@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3257 --
School Nurse Leader Wanda Nunes wnunes@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2461 --
Secondary Transition Contact Elizabeth Camara ecamara@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x20517 --
Special Education Director Sandra J Ford sford@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14600 --
Title I Director Jennifer K Ferland jferland@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3396 --