Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Milford

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Kevin Mcintyre kmcintyre@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1125 508-478-1459
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Noorjanian jnoorjanian@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Accountability Lead Kevin Mcintyre kmcintyre@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1125 508-478-1459
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator James T Ligor jligor@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 --
Assistant Superintendent Kathy Perry kperry@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1107 508-478-1459
Assistant Superintendent Craig Consigli cconsigli@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1102 508-478-1459
COVID Lead Kevin Mcintyre kmcintyre@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1125 508-478-1459
Career and Technical Education Director Joshua C Otlin jotlin@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Communications Director Kevin Mcintyre kmcintyre@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1125 508-478-1459
Curriculum Director Craig Consigli cconsigli@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1102 508-478-1459
Displaced Students Coordinator Lisa Kingkade lkingkade@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 508-478-1459
District Data Coordinator Lisa Beyer lmbeyer@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1144 504-478-1459
District Directory Administrators Lisa Beyer lmbeyer@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1144 504-478-1459
District Directory Administrators Kevin Mcintyre kmcintyre@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1125 508-478-1459
District Directory Administrators Craig Consigli cconsigli@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1102 508-478-1459
Dropout Prevention Liaison Sissela Tucker stucker@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa Beyer lmbeyer@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1144 504-478-1459
Early Childhood Coordinator Corrie A Masterson cmasterson@milfordma.com 508-478-1135 x0513 508-473-1601
Educational Technology Director Nancy M Angelini nangelini@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 508-634-2370
Educator Evaluation Contact Kevin Mcintyre kmcintyre@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1125 508-478-1459
Educator Preparation Program Contact Kathy Perry kperry@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1107 508-478-1459
Edwin Analytics Contact Craig Consigli cconsigli@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1102 508-478-1459
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Craig Consigli cconsigli@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1102 508-478-1459
English Learner Program Director Jennifer Noorjanian jnoorjanian@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Foster Care Contact Lisa Kingkade lkingkade@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 508-478-1459
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Lisa Kingkade lkingkade@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 508-478-1459
Grants Coordinator Kathy Perry kperry@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1107 508-478-1459
Guidance Director Sissela Tucker stucker@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Homeless Liaison Lisa Kingkade lkingkade@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 508-478-1459
Human Resources Director Kathy Perry kperry@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1107 508-478-1459
Induction and Mentoring Contact Craig Consigli cconsigli@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1102 508-478-1459
Leading the Nation Coordinator Craig Consigli cconsigli@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1102 508-478-1459
Library/Media Services Director Nicholas Molinari nmolinari@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 x2211 508-478-1459
MCAS Test Coordinator Joshua C Otlin jotlin@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Timothy Kearnan tkearnan@milfordma.com 508-478-1186 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Melissa Ashley Pivonka mpivonka@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Caridad Lopez clopez@milfordma.com 508-478-1186 --
Nutrition Director Carla Tuttle ctuttle@milfordma.com 508-634-2390 x1440 508-478-1459
Preschool Coordinator Corrie A Masterson cmasterson@milfordma.com 508-478-1135 x0513 508-473-1601
Professional Development Director Craig Consigli cconsigli@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1102 508-478-1459
Reading First Director Carol Sullivan Svirsky csvirsky@milfordma.com 508-478-1186 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Carol Sullivan Svirsky csvirsky@milfordma.com 508-478-1186 --
SIMS Contact Lisa Beyer lmbeyer@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1144 504-478-1459
SSDR Contact Victoria Houston vhouston@milfordma.com 508-478-1120 508-478-1684
SSDR Contact Caridad Lopez clopez@milfordma.com 508-478-1186 --
SSDR Contact Sissela Tucker stucker@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
SSDR Contact Jessica Torres jtorres@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
SSDR Contact Melissa Ashley Pivonka mpivonka@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
SSDR Contact Brian Macchi bmacchi@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
SSDR Contact Leah Church lchurch@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 --
SSDR Contact Samantha Hinnant shinnant@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 --
SSDR Contact Rachel Driscoll rdriscoll@milfordma.com 508-478-1689 --
SSDR Contact Lisa Beyer lmbeyer@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1144 504-478-1459
SSDR Contact Seth Wood swood@milfordma.com 508-478-1177 --
SSDR Contact Richard Piergustavo rpiergustavo@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
SSDR Contact Christine Ravesi-Weinstein cravisiweinstein@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
SSDR Contact Joshua C Otlin jotlin@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
School Business Official Kathy Perry kperry@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1107 508-478-1459
School Nurse Leader Lee Waingortin lwaingortin@milfordma.com 508-478-1135 x1167 508-473-4195
Special Education Director Lucy Jenkins ljenkins@milfordma.com 508-478-1120 x1111 508-478-1684
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Elizabeth M Allegrezza eallegrezza@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Title I Director Carol Sullivan Svirsky csvirsky@milfordma.com 508-478-1186 --
Title II Director Carol Sullivan Svirsky csvirsky@milfordma.com 508-478-1186 --
Title III Director Jennifer Noorjanian jnoorjanian@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Title IV Director Craig Consigli cconsigli@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1102 508-478-1459
Transportation Director Kevin Mcintyre kmcintyre@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 x1125 508-478-1459