Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Middleton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Scott Morrison smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x224 978-887-8042
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karyn Pierog kpierog@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-4119 --
Accountability Lead Scott Morrison smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x224 978-887-8042
Accountability Lead Diane M. Carreiro dcarreiro@middletonps.org 978-750-4756 --
Accountability Lead Christine S Elliott celliott@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-2856 x204 --
Accountability Lead Jeffrey Bryson jbryson@middletonps.org 978-739-2800 --
Assistant Superintendent Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-4119 978-887-3521
Assistant Superintendent Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
COVID Lead Scott Morrison smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x224 978-887-8042
Curriculum Director Christine S Elliott celliott@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-2856 x204 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-4119 978-887-3521
District Data Coordinator Christopher Esolen cesolen@tritownschoolunion.com 978-739-2800 --
District Directory Administrators Scott Morrison smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x224 978-887-8042
District Directory Administrators Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
EPIMS Contact Christopher Esolen cesolen@tritownschoolunion.com 978-739-2800 --
EPIMS Contact Antonette Valcourt avalcourt@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x222 -887-8042
EPIMS Contact Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
Educational Technology Director Steve Guditus sguditus@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Christine S Elliott celliott@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-2856 x204 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Christine S Elliott celliott@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-2856 x204 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Christine S Elliott celliott@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-2856 x204 --
English Learner Program Director Karyn Pierog kpierog@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-4119 --
Grants Coordinator Christine S Elliott celliott@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-2856 x204 --
Homeless Liaison Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-4119 978-887-3521
Human Resources Director Brian P. Middleton-Cox bmiddleton-cox@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Brian P. Middleton-Cox bmiddleton-cox@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jeffrey Bryson jbryson@middletonps.org 978-739-2800 --
Nutrition Director Donna Ruccolo druccolo@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0770 x1 --
Professional Development Director Margaret Mcelhinney pmcelhinney@tritownschoolunion.com 978-750-4756 --
SIMS Contact Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
SSDR Contact Diane M. Carreiro dcarreiro@middletonps.org 978-750-4756 --
School Business Official Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
School Nurse Leader Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-4119 978-887-3521
Special Education Director Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-4119 978-887-3521
Title I Director Margaret Mcelhinney pmcelhinney@tritownschoolunion.com 978-750-4756 --