Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Maynard

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Brian Haas bhaas@maynard.k12.ma.us 978--89--222 x2 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Dam Thi Nguyen dnguyen@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8246 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jeff Ferranti jferranti@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2138 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michael R Barth mbarth@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-6700 --
Accountability Lead Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
Accountability Lead Michael R Barth mbarth@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-6700 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Lois V Cohen lcohen@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8021 978-897-8298
Assistant Superintendent Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
COVID Lead Brian Haas bhaas@maynard.k12.ma.us 978--89--222 x2 --
Curriculum Director Michael R Barth mbarth@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-6700 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
District Data Coordinator Patricia Friedman tfriedman@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8246 978-897-4610
District Directory Administrators Patricia Friedman tfriedman@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8246 978-897-4610
District Directory Administrators Colleen Andrade candrade@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
EPIMS Contact Colleen Andrade candrade@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
EPIMS Contact Patricia Friedman tfriedman@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8246 978-897-4610
Early Childhood Coordinator Robert Rouleau rrouleau@maynard.k12.ma.us 978--89--824 x6 --
Educational Technology Director Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
Educator Evaluation Contact Patricia Friedman tfriedman@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8246 978-897-4610
Educator Evaluation Contact Colleen Andrade candrade@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Charles Gobron cgobron@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
Educator Preparation Program Contact Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
Edwin Analytics Contact Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Michael R Barth mbarth@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-6700 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Patricia Friedman tfriedman@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8246 978-897-4610
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Charles Gobron cgobron@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
English Learner Program Director Jeff Ferranti jferranti@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2138 --
Foster Care Contact Jeff Ferranti jferranti@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2138 --
Foster Care Contact Rhonda Rocheleau rrocheleau@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2138 x105 978-897-4610
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Jennifer Adams jadams@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8891 978-897-4610
Grants Coordinator Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
Homeless Liaison Jeff Ferranti jferranti@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2138 --
Human Resources Director Colleen Andrade candrade@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Charles Gobron cgobron@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
Library/Media Services Director Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
MCAS Test Coordinator Charles Gobron cgobron@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
MCAS Test Coordinator Rita Murphy rmurphy@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8891 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Charles J Caragianes ccaragianes@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8891 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael R Barth mbarth@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-6700 --
Nutrition Director Wayne White wwhite@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
Preschool Coordinator Robert Rouleau rrouleau@maynard.k12.ma.us 978--89--824 x6 --
Professional Development Director Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
RTTT Contact Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
RTTT Lead Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
Reading First Director Michael R Barth mbarth@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-6700 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610
SIMS Contact Colleen Andrade candrade@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
SIMS Contact Patricia Friedman tfriedman@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8246 978-897-4610
SSDR Contact Colleen Andrade candrade@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
SSDR Contact Patricia Friedman tfriedman@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8246 978-897-4610
School Business Official Wayne White wwhite@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-8251 --
School Nurse Leader Jeff Ferranti jferranti@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2138 --
Secondary Transition Contact Sherry L Trainque strainque@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-6700 --
Special Education Director Jeff Ferranti jferranti@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2138 --
Title I Director Jennifer Gaudet jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us 978-897-2222 978-897-4610