Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Classical High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Amy A Dunn dunna@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amy A Dunn dunna@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
Assistant Principal Dennis M Thompson thompsonde@lynnschools.org 781-477-7410 --
COVID Lead Amy A Dunn dunna@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
Guidance Counselor Christopher Hayward haywardc@lynnschools.org 781-477-7409 --
Guidance Counselor Sally Glowik glowiks@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
Guidance Counselor Shanna Ann Duprey comeaus@lynnschools.org 781-477-7409 --
Guidance Counselor Donna J Doucette doucetted@lynnschools.org 781-477-7409 --
Guidance Counselor Franlinette Khuon khuonf@lynnschools.org -- 781-599-0860
Guidance Counselor Jessica J Toomey toomeyj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7361 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kathy Aiello aiellok@lynnschools.org 781-477-7409 --
School Nurse Jennifer Wortman wortmanj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
School Nurse June Grace Blake BlakeJ@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --