Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Shaker Lane Elementary

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Michelle Kane mkane@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sue W. Pettengill spettengill@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rebecca Deacon rdeacon@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Julie Lord jlord@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michelle Kane mkane@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Natalie Mott nmott@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Natalie Anne Croteau ncroteau@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
Assistant Principal Rebecca Deacon rdeacon@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
COVID Lead Michelle Kane mkane@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Natalie Anne Croteau ncroteau@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Rebecca Deacon rdeacon@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Michelle Kane mkane@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Rebecca Deacon rdeacon@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michelle Kane mkane@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
Nutrition Coordinator John Overcash jovercash@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 --
School Nurse Kathleen Mccarthy kmccarthy@littletonps.org 978-486-8938 --