Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lenox Memorial High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Michael E Knybel mknybel@lenoxps.org 413-637-5560 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Simona Collins scollins@lenoxps.org 413-637-5560 --
Assistant Principal Brian W Cogswell bcogswell@lenoxps.org 413-637-5560 413-637-5564
COVID Lead Michael E Knybel mknybel@lenoxps.org 413-637-5560 --
Guidance Counselor Tara Romeo tromeo@lenoxps.org 413-637-5560 --
Guidance Counselor Pamela Ritrosky pritrosky@lenoxps.org 413-637-5560 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Elaine Lovato elovato@lenoxps.org 413-637-5560 x302 413-637-5559
Nutrition Coordinator Lorraine Goodfellow lgoodfellow@lenoxps.org 413-637-5570 --
School Nurse Ellen Farris efarris@lenoxps.org 413-637-5570 --