Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hopkinton Middle School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Alan M Keller akeller@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ann Benbenek abenbenek@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Cuker jcuker@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Assistant Principal Ann Benbenek abenbenek@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
Assistant Principal Christopher Ocampo cocampo@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
COVID Lead Alan M Keller akeller@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ann Benbenek abenbenek@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christopher Ocampo cocampo@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
Nutrition Coordinator Michelle Babin mbabin@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
School Nurse Kelly Burke kburke@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
School Nurse Lisa Poolman lpoolman@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --