Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Holliston

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Susan E Kustka Kustkas@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Julie Marshall marshalljulie@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1128 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Accountability Lead Julie Marshall marshalljulie@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1128 --
Accountability Lead Susan E Kustka Kustkas@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 --
Assistant Superintendent Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Assistant Superintendent Keith Buday budayk@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0652 x1129 508-429-0653
COVID Lead Susan E Kustka Kustkas@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 --
Curriculum Director Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
District Data Coordinator Julie Marshall marshalljulie@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1128 --
District Directory Administrators Daniel MacLeod macleodd@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 --
District Directory Administrators Julie Marshall marshalljulie@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1128 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Dominique Ross rossd@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0677 --
EPIMS Contact Julie Marshall marshalljulie@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1128 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Jessica C Beattie beattiej@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0657 x1406 --
Educational Technology Director Daniel MacLeod macleodd@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Julie Marshall marshalljulie@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1128 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
English Learner Program Director Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Foster Care Contact Kelly Camp campk@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0657 --
Foster Care Contact Jessica C Beattie beattiej@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0657 x1406 --
Grants Coordinator Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Guidance Director Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Homeless Liaison Jessica C Beattie beattiej@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0657 x1406 --
Human Resources Director Susan E Kustka Kustkas@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Library/Media Services Director Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Nutrition Director Susan Palefsky palefskys@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0677 --
On the Desktop Designee Susan E Kustka Kustkas@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 --
Preschool Coordinator Jaime D Slaney slaneyj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0647 --
Professional Development Director Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
SIMS Contact Julie Marshall marshalljulie@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1128 --
SSDR Contact Julie Marshall marshalljulie@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1128 --
School Business Official Keith Buday budayk@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0652 x1129 508-429-0653
School Nurse Leader Lynne Bowler bowlerl@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0667 --
Secondary Transition Contact Ann King kinga@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0677 --
Special Education Director Jessica C Beattie beattiej@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0657 x1406 --
Title I Director Joanne Menard menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 x1131 --
Transportation Director Susan E Kustka Kustkas@holliston.k12.ma.us 508-429-0654 --