Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Grafton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent James E Cummings cummingsj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1010 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kristen M Gasper gasperk@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5428 x5012 508-839-8528
Accountability Lead Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
Accountability Lead James E Cummings cummingsj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1010 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
Assistant Superintendent Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
COVID Lead James E Cummings cummingsj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1010 --
Career and Technical Education Director Kathleen A Egan egank@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5438 508-839-7618
Curriculum Director Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
District Data Coordinator Debora Brassard brassardd@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1081 --
District Directory Administrators Debora Brassard brassardd@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1081 --
District Directory Administrators Rose A. Page pager@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1022 508-839-7618
District Directory Administrators Lynn M Leofanti leofantil@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1023 508-839-7618
District Directory Administrators Neil L. Trahan trahann@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1080 508-839-7618
Dropout Prevention Liaison James E Cummings cummingsj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1010 --
EPIMS Contact Rose A. Page pager@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1022 508-839-7618
EPIMS Contact Michelle Henault henaultm@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5484 x6020 508-839-5432
EPIMS Contact Donna M Harris harrisd@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5425 x4745 508-839-8544
EPIMS Contact Lynn A Dolson dolsonl@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1031 508-839-7618
EPIMS Contact Lisa M Wise wisel@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-0757 508-839-7458
EPIMS Contact Catherine A Paglieroni paglieronic@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5420 x3020 508-839-8528
EPIMS Contact Carla Marie Jackman jackmanc@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5428 x5020 508-839-8539
EPIMS Contact Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
EPIMS Contact Neil L. Trahan trahann@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1080 508-839-7618
EPIMS Contact Kristen M Gasper gasperk@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5428 x5012 508-839-8528
EPIMS Contact Erin Elizabeth San Soucie sansouciee@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5483 x7020 508-839-1073
EPIMS Contact Debora Brassard brassardd@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1081 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Doreen J Parker parkerdj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5484 x6010 508-839-8532
Educational Technology Director Neil L. Trahan trahann@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1080 508-839-7618
Educator Evaluation Contact Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
Educator Preparation Program Contact Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
Edwin Analytics Contact Debora Brassard brassardd@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1081 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Neil L. Trahan trahann@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1080 508-839-7618
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Debora Brassard brassardd@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1081 --
English Learner Program Director Kristen M Gasper gasperk@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5428 x5012 508-839-8528
Foster Care Contact Neil L. Trahan trahann@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1080 508-839-7618
Grants Coordinator Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
Guidance Director James F Pignataro pignataroj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5425 x602 -839-8544
Homeless Liaison Neil L. Trahan trahann@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1080 508-839-7618
Human Resources Director Kristen M Gasper gasperk@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5428 x5012 508-839-8528
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kristen M Gasper gasperk@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5428 x5012 508-839-8528
Library/Media Services Director Patricia Keller kellerp@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5425 x4200 508-839-7618
MCAS Test Coordinator Julie M Yankauskas-Flynn flynnjy@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5483 x7010 508-839-8439
MCAS Test Coordinator Karla B Koza eversk@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5425 x208 --
MCAS Test Coordinator mary coakley coakleym@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-0757 x4011 508-839-7458
MCAS Test Coordinator Doreen J Parker parkerdj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5484 x6010 508-839-8532
MCAS Test Coordinator Joanne M Stocklin stocklinj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-0757 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Timothy Fauth fautht@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5420 508-839-7618
MCAS Test Coordinator James F Pignataro pignataroj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5425 x602 -839-8544
MCAS Test Coordinator Neil L. Trahan trahann@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1080 508-839-7618
METCO Director James E Cummings cummingsj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1010 --
Nutrition Director Betsy Labonte labonteb@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5420 508-839-5420
Preschool Coordinator Nicole Macdonald macdonaldn@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 --
Professional Development Director Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
RTTT Contact Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
RTTT Lead Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
Reading First Director Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
SAR/Title II Coordinator Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816
SIMS Contact Debora Brassard brassardd@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1081 --
SIMS Contact Neil L. Trahan trahann@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1080 508-839-7618
SSDR Contact Jodi Rapping rappingj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5428 x5012 --
SSDR Contact Karla B Koza eversk@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5425 x208 --
SSDR Contact Roseanne Kurposka kurposkar@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5420 x3010 --
SSDR Contact Stephen Wiltshire wiltshires@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5428 x5010 --
SSDR Contact Timothy Fauth fautht@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5420 508-839-7618
SSDR Contact Julie M Yankauskas-Flynn flynnjy@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5483 x7010 508-839-8439
SSDR Contact Joanne M Stocklin stocklinj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-0757 --
SSDR Contact James F Pignataro pignataroj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5425 x602 -839-8544
SSDR Contact Doreen J Parker parkerdj@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5484 x6010 508-839-8532
SSDR Contact Debora Brassard brassardd@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1081 --
School Business Official Anita Patel patela@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1020 508-839-7618
School Nurse Leader Cecelia M Thurber thurberc@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5425 x405 508-839-8544
Secondary Transition Contact Shawn Paul Langevin langevins@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5425 --
Special Education Director Robert Wall wallr@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 --
Title I Director Tracey Calo calot@grafton.k12.ma.us 508-839-5421 x1011 508-839-7816