Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Florida

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent John Franzoni jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Accountability Lead Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
Accountability Lead John Franzoni jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Assistant Superintendent Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
COVID Lead John Franzoni jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Co Head-of-Organization Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
Curriculum Director Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
District Data Coordinator Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
District Directory Administrators Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
District Directory Administrators Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
District Directory Administrators Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 413-663-8629
District Directory Administrators John Franzoni jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
EPIMS Contact Joyce Gallup Jgallup@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-2078 --
EPIMS Contact Josh Arico jarico@nbsunion.com 413-329-2296 --
EPIMS Contact Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 413-663-8629
Edwin Analytics Contact Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
Homeless Liaison Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
Induction and Mentoring Contact John Franzoni jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
MCAS Test Coordinator Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
Nutrition Director James Callahan jcallahan@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
RTTT Lead Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
SIMS Contact Josh Arico jarico@nbsunion.com 413-329-2296 --
SIMS Contact Joyce Gallup Jgallup@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-2078 --
SIMS Contact Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 413-663-8629
SSDR Contact Joyce Gallup Jgallup@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-2078 --
SSDR Contact Heidi L Dugal hdugal@abbottmemorial.org 413-664-6023 413-663-3593
SSDR Contact Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
School Business Official Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Special Education Director Stephanie Marie Pare spare@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Title I Director Stephanie Marie Pare spare@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --