Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Fitchburg High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Jeremy S Roche rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
COVID Lead Jeremy S Roche rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Julie Membrino membrinoj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Nancy Orsini orsinin@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 978-348-2303
Displaced Students Coordinator Jeremy S Roche rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Guidance Counselor John M Gentile gentilej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Guidance Counselor Carol Robison robisonc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Guidance Counselor Josephine Gullifa D'Elia gullifaj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Guidance Counselor Steven J Lowney lowneys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Guidance Counselor Steven Lowney lowneys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jeremy S Roche rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Carol Robison robisonc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Nutrition Coordinator David Semenza semenzad@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3285 --