Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Fitchburg

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Robert Michael Jokela jokelar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3217 978-348-2305
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Eva T Antonucci-Kelly kellye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3200 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth A Henault-Maki makie@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-348-2302 --
Accountability Lead Roann Turnbaugh demancher@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3211 --
Accountability Lead Eva T Antonucci-Kelly kellye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3200 --
Accountability Lead Jessica Stodulski stodulskij@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-343-2149 --
Accountability Lead Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
Accountability Lead Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
Accountability Lead Elizabeth A Henault-Maki makie@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-348-2302 --
Accountability Lead Robert Michael Jokela jokelar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3217 978-348-2305
Accountability Lead Alicia A Berrospe berrospea@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3211 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
Assistant Superintendent Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
COVID Lead Robert Michael Jokela jokelar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3217 978-348-2305
Career and Technical Education Director Jeremy S Roche rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Communications Director Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
Curriculum Director Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
Displaced Students Coordinator Eva T Antonucci-Kelly kellye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3200 --
District Data Coordinator Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
District Directory Administrators Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
District Directory Administrators Christopher Carter Turner turnerc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-343-2135 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Jeremy S Roche rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
EPIMS Contact Craig S Chalifoux chalifouxc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3241 --
EPIMS Contact Carolynn Wahlberg wahlbergc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3200 --
EPIMS Contact Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
Early Childhood Coordinator Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
Educational Technology Director Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
Educator Preparation Program Contact Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
English Learner Program Director Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
Foster Care Contact Donna Hildreth hildrethd@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-348-2312 978-348-2305
Grants Coordinator Callie L Cavallo cavalloc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-348-2326 978-348-2305
Guidance Director Roann Turnbaugh demancher@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3211 --
Homeless Liaison Eva T Antonucci-Kelly kellye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3200 --
Human Resources Director Carolynn Wahlberg wahlbergc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3200 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
Nutrition Director Holly Johansson johanssonh@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3240 --
Preschool Coordinator Roann Turnbaugh demancher@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3211 --
Professional Development Director Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
RTTT Contact Robert Michael Jokela jokelar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3217 978-348-2305
RTTT Contact Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
SIMS Contact Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
SSDR Contact Christopher Carter Turner turnerc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-343-2135 --
SSDR Contact Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
SSDR Contact Eileen J Spinney spinneye@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3149 978-348-2305
School Business Official Craig S Chalifoux chalifouxc@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3241 --
School Nurse Leader Pamela J Rivers riversp@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-343-2134 --
Special Education Director Alicia A Berrospe berrospea@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3211 --
Title I Director Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
Title II Director Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
Title III Director Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --
Title IV Director Jonathan James Thompson thompsonj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-345-3223 --