Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Erving

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jennifer Culkeen culkeen@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Annemarie Foley Ruiz foley-ruiz@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Accountability Lead Jennifer Culkeen culkeen@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
COVID Lead Jennifer Culkeen culkeen@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
Curriculum Director Annemarie Foley Ruiz foley-ruiz@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
District Directory Administrators Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
EPIMS Contact Gail Dubreuil dubreuil@erving.com -- 413-423-3648
EPIMS Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Educational Technology Director Thomas W` Smith twsmith@erving.com 413-423-3326 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer Culkeen culkeen@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
Educator Evaluation Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
English Learner Program Director Annemarie Foley Ruiz foley-ruiz@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Grants Coordinator Prudence Marsh marsh@erving.com 413-423-3331 --
Homeless Liaison Gail Dubreuil dubreuil@erving.com -- 413-423-3648
Induction and Mentoring Contact Lisa Candito candito@erving.com 413-423-3326 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jennifer Culkeen culkeen@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
MCAS Test Coordinator Thomas W` Smith twsmith@erving.com 413-423-3326 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa Candito candito@erving.com 413-423-3326 --
Nutrition Director Donna Laclaire laclaire@erving.com 413-423-3326 --
SIMS Contact Gail Dubreuil dubreuil@erving.com -- 413-423-3648
SIMS Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
SSDR Contact Jennifer Culkeen culkeen@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
SSDR Contact Patricia L. Nauman nauman@erving.com 413-423-3326 413-423-3648
SSDR Contact Gail Dubreuil dubreuil@erving.com -- 413-423-3648
SSDR Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
SSDR Contact Lisa Candito candito@erving.com 413-423-3326 --
School Business Official Bruce Turner turner@erving.com 413-423-3336 413-423-3236
School Nurse Leader Gail Dubreuil dubreuil@erving.com -- 413-423-3648
Special Education Director Prudence Marsh marsh@erving.com 413-423-3331 --
Title I Director Prudence Marsh marsh@erving.com 413-423-3331 --