Massachusetts School and District Profiles

East Bridgewater

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Elizabeth Legault llegault@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kim Leslie Parsloe kparsloe@ebps.net 508-378-8214 x5307 508-378-8226
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Legault llegault@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225
Assistant Superintendent Gina E Williams gwilliams@ebps.net 508-378-8204 --
COVID Lead Elizabeth Legault llegault@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225
COVID Lead Karyn M Clifford kclifford@ebps.net 508-378-8214 508-378-8236
Curriculum Director Jennifer McPartland jmcpartland@ebps.net 508-378-8214 x5056 508-378-8225
District Data Coordinator Elizabeth Legault llegault@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225
District Directory Administrators Jennifer McPartland jmcpartland@ebps.net 508-378-8214 x5056 508-378-8225
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth Legault llegault@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225
District Directory Administrators Aimee Stevens astevens@ebps.net 508-378-5954 --
District Directory Administrators John Shea jshea@ebps.net 508-378-8200 x1334 508-378-8225
District Directory Administrators Gina E Williams gwilliams@ebps.net 508-378-8204 --
District Directory Administrators Barbara A Polese bpolese@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225
District Directory Administrators Deborah Vaughn dvaughn@ebps.net 508-378-8200 508--37-8225
EPIMS Contact Elizabeth Legault llegault@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225
EPIMS Contact Aimee Stevens astevens@ebps.net 508-378-5954 --
Educational Technology Director Andrew Lamacchia alamacchia@ebps.net 508-378-8200 x5057 508-378-8225
Educator Evaluation Contact Gina E Williams gwilliams@ebps.net 508-378-8204 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Aimee Stevens astevens@ebps.net 508-378-5954 --
Edwin Analytics Contact John Phelan jphelan@ebps.net 508-378-8200 x5032 508-378-8227
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Gina E Williams gwilliams@ebps.net 508-378-8204 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact John Phelan jphelan@ebps.net 508-378-8200 x5032 508-378-8227
Grants Coordinator Gina E Williams gwilliams@ebps.net 508-378-8204 --
Guidance Director Karyn M Clifford kclifford@ebps.net 508-378-8214 508-378-8236
Homeless Liaison Gina E Williams gwilliams@ebps.net 508-378-8204 --
Human Resources Director John Shea jshea@ebps.net 508-378-8200 x1334 508-378-8225
MCAS Test Coordinator Karyn M Clifford kclifford@ebps.net 508-378-8214 508-378-8236
Nutrition Director Deborah Vaughn dvaughn@ebps.net 508-378-8200 508--37-8225
Professional Development Director Gina E Williams gwilliams@ebps.net 508-378-8204 --
RTTT Contact Deborah Vaughn dvaughn@ebps.net 508-378-8200 508--37-8225
RTTT Contact Gina E Williams gwilliams@ebps.net 508-378-8204 --
SIMS Contact Barbara A Polese bpolese@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225
SIMS Contact Aimee Stevens astevens@ebps.net 508-378-5954 --
SIMS Contact Elizabeth Legault llegault@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225
SSDR Contact Aimee Stevens astevens@ebps.net 508-378-5954 --
School Business Official John Shea jshea@ebps.net 508-378-8200 x1334 508-378-8225
School Nurse Leader Gina E Williams gwilliams@ebps.net 508-378-8204 --
Special Education Director John Phelan jphelan@ebps.net 508-378-8200 x5032 508-378-8227
Title I Director Tricia M Eddy teddy@ebps.net 508-378-8204 508-378-8229
Transportation Director Elizabeth Legault llegault@ebps.net 508-378-5956 508-378-8225