Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Boston

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Brenda Cassellius bcassellius@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9050 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Adeleine Celestin acelestin@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9435 617-635-8332
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Faye Karp fkarp@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9435 617-635-8332
Accountability Lead Monica Hogan mhogan2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9447 617-635-9416
Assistant Superintendent Marjorie Soto msoto2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9050 --
Assistant Superintendent Lindsa McIntyre lmcintyre@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9050 --
Assistant Superintendent Edward M Lombardi elombardi@bostonpublicschools.org 617-982-8199 --
Assistant Superintendent Ana Tavares atavares@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9050 --
Assistant Superintendent Grace Wai gwai@bostonpublicschools.org 999-999-9999 --
Assistant Superintendent Andrea Zayas azayas@bostonpublicschools.org 781-824-0365 --
Assistant Superintendent Mary Driscoll mdriscoll@bostonpublicschools.org 617-233-4850 --
Assistant Superintendent Tommy Welch twelch@bostonpublicschools.org 857-753-5514 --
Assistant Superintendent Natalie Diaz Ake nake@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9450 --
Assistant Superintendent Elia Bruggeman ebruggeman@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-0182 --
COVID Lead Brenda Cassellius bcassellius@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9050 --
Career and Technical Education Director Michelle Sylvaria msylvaria@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6729 617-635-8331
Communications Director Xavier Andrews xandrews@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-8031 --
Curriculum Director Andrea Zayas azayas@bostonpublicschools.org 781-824-0365 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Catherine Chiu cchiu@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-8030 617-635-8033
Displaced Students Coordinator Charles Childress cchildress@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9037 617-635-9164
Displaced Students Coordinator Samuel Zuckert szuckert@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9514 617-635-9703
District Data Coordinator Monica Hogan mhogan2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9447 617-635-9416
District Directory Administrators Mark Thomas Racine mracine2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-0235 --
District Directory Administrators Jack Yessayan jyessayan@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9509 --
District Directory Administrators Ileana Gruia igruia@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9449 --
District Directory Administrators Monica Hogan mhogan2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9447 617-635-9416
District Directory Administrators Kevin Arias karias@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9509 --
District Directory Administrators Ming Chan mchan@boston.k12.ma.us 617-635-9508 617-635-9192
EPIMS Contact Adriana Hernandez ahernandez3@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9600 --
EPIMS Contact Mark Thomas Racine mracine2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-0235 --
EPIMS Contact Denise Miller dmiller4@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9509 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Jason Sachs jsachs@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9701 617-635-9326
Educational Technology Director Mark Thomas Racine mracine2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-0235 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Albert Taylor ataylor@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6722 617-635-9405
Educator Evaluation Contact Hannah Lemieux hlemieux@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9036 617-635-7956
Educator Preparation Program Contact Ailis Kiernan akiernan@bostonpublicschools.org 999-999-9999 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Ileana Gruia igruia@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9449 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Monica Hogan mhogan2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9447 617-635-9416
English Learner Program Director Faye Karp fkarp@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9435 617-635-8332
Foster Care Contact Kristin Dearden kdearden@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-8739 --
Grants Coordinator Yvonne Macrae ymacrae@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9577 --
Guidance Director Catherine Chiu cchiu@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-8030 617-635-8033
Homeless Liaison Brian Marques bmarques@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9620 --
Human Resources Director Albert Taylor ataylor@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6722 617-635-9405
Induction and Mentoring Contact Albert Taylor ataylor@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6722 617-635-9405
Library/Media Services Director Deborah Froggatt dfroggatt@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9434 617-635-9326
MCAS Test Coordinator Monica Hogan mhogan2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9447 617-635-9416
MCAS Test Coordinator Ileana Gruia igruia@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9449 --
Nutrition Director Laura Benavidez lbenavidez@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9143 617-635-9304
Preschool Coordinator Jason Sachs jsachs@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9701 617-635-9326
Professional Development Director Andrea Zayas azayas@bostonpublicschools.org 781-824-0365 --
SIMS Contact Monica Hogan mhogan2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9447 617-635-9416
SIMS Contact Denise Miller dmiller4@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9509 --
SIMS Contact Jack Yessayan jyessayan@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9509 --
SIMS Contact Mark Thomas Racine mracine2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-0235 --
SIMS Contact Kevin Arias karias@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9509 --
SIMS Contact Michelle Sylvaria msylvaria@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6729 617-635-8331
SSDR Contact Sam Depina sdepina@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9000 --
SSDR Contact Denise Miller dmiller4@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9509 --
SSDR Contact Mark Thomas Racine mracine2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-0235 --
School Business Official Nathan Kuder nkuder@boston.k12.ma.us 617-635-9069 617-635-9704
Special Education Director Ethan d'Ablemont Burnes edablemontburnes@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-8599 --
Title I Director Yvonne Macrae ymacrae@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9577 --
Title II Director Yvonne Macrae ymacrae@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9577 --
Title III Director Yvonne Macrae ymacrae@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9577 --
Title IV Director Yvonne Macrae ymacrae@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-9577 --