Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Billerica

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Timothy G Piwowar tpiwowar@billericak12.com 978-528-7918 978-528-7909
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Noreen O'brien nobrien@billericak12.com 978-528-8700 --
Accountability Lead Timothy G Piwowar tpiwowar@billericak12.com 978-528-7918 978-528-7909
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
Assistant Superintendent Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
COVID Lead Timothy G Piwowar tpiwowar@billericak12.com 978-528-7918 978-528-7909
Career and Technical Education Director Melinda Lisa Cripps mcripps@billericak12.com 978-528-8760 --
Curriculum Director Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
District Data Coordinator Timothy G Piwowar tpiwowar@billericak12.com 978-528-7918 978-528-7909
District Directory Administrators Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
District Directory Administrators Mark Bishop mbishop@billericak12.com 978-528-7945 --
District Directory Administrators Michael Reault mreault@billericak12.com 978-528-7943 --
District Directory Administrators Timothy G Piwowar tpiwowar@billericak12.com 978-528-7918 978-528-7909
Dropout Prevention Liaison Melinda Lisa Cripps mcripps@billericak12.com 978-528-8760 --
EPIMS Contact Michael Reault mreault@billericak12.com 978-528-7943 --
EPIMS Contact Timothy G Piwowar tpiwowar@billericak12.com 978-528-7918 978-528-7909
EPIMS Contact Mary St. george mstgeorge@billericak12.com 978-528-7943 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Lorraine J Gauthier-Huard lhuard@billericak12.com 978-528-7932 --
Educational Technology Director Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Timothy G Piwowar tpiwowar@billericak12.com 978-528-7918 978-528-7909
Educator Evaluation Contact Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
English Learner Program Director Noreen O'brien nobrien@billericak12.com 978-528-8700 --
Foster Care Contact Nicole Laabs nlaabs@billericak12.com 978-528-8756 --
Grants Coordinator Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
Guidance Director Melinda Lisa Cripps mcripps@billericak12.com 978-528-8760 --
Homeless Liaison Nicole Laabs nlaabs@billericak12.com 978-528-8756 --
Human Resources Director Debra Vartanian dvartanian@billericak12.com 978-528-7923 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
Library/Media Services Director Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mark Bishop mbishop@billericak12.com 978-528-7945 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
Nutrition Director April Laskey alaskey@billericak12.com 978-528-8782 --
Preschool Coordinator Lorraine J Gauthier-Huard lhuard@billericak12.com 978-528-7932 --
Professional Development Director Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
RTTT Contact Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
RTTT Lead Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --
SIMS Contact Michael Reault mreault@billericak12.com 978-528-7943 --
SIMS Contact Timothy G Piwowar tpiwowar@billericak12.com 978-528-7918 978-528-7909
SIMS Contact Mary St. george mstgeorge@billericak12.com 978-528-7943 --
School Business Official Robin Hulsor rhulsoor@billericak12.com 978-528-7914 --
School Nurse Leader Kathleen Sears ksears@billericak12.com 978-528-7907 --
Special Education Director Amy Emory aemory@billericak12.com 978-528-8591 --
Title I Director Jill Geiser jgeiser@billericak12.com 978-528-7920 --