Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Arlington

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Kathleen M Bodie kbodie@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 781-316-3509
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Carla Bruzzese cbruzzese@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3534 --
Accountability Lead Karen Tassone ktassone@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3505 781-316-3509
Accountability Lead Robert Spiegel rspiegel@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3496 --
Accountability Lead Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
Accountability Lead Kathleen M Bodie kbodie@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 781-316-3509
Accountability Lead Paula O'Sullivan posullivan@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3587 --
Accountability Lead Michael Mason mmason@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3000 --
Assistant Superintendent Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
COVID Lead Kathleen M Bodie kbodie@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 781-316-3509
Curriculum Director Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Cindy Curran csheridancurran@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3541 --
District Data Coordinator Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
District Directory Administrators Jean Whitney jzilewicz@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3673 --
District Directory Administrators Robert Spiegel rspiegel@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3496 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew J Coleman mcoleman@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3587 --
District Directory Administrators Jean Whitney Zilewicz jzilewicz@arlington.k12.ma.us 413-530-0977 --
District Directory Administrators Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
District Directory Administrators Paula O'Sullivan posullivan@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3587 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Cindy Curran csheridancurran@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3541 --
EPIMS Contact Jean Whitney Zilewicz jzilewicz@arlington.k12.ma.us 413-530-0977 --
EPIMS Contact Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Joyce Schlenger jschlenger@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-361-3685 --
Educational Technology Director Susan Bisson sbisson@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-1433 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
English Learner Program Director Carla Bruzzese cbruzzese@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3534 --
Foster Care Contact Cindy Curran csheridancurran@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3541 --
Grants Coordinator Julie Dunn jdunn@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3522 --
Guidance Director Sara Burd sburd@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3607 --
Homeless Liaison Cindy Curran csheridancurran@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3541 --
Human Resources Director Robert Spiegel rspiegel@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3496 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Marie Janiak mjaniak@arlington.k12.ma.us 978-750-8499 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jean Whitney Zilewicz jzilewicz@arlington.k12.ma.us 413-530-0977 --
Library/Media Services Director Stacy Kitsis skitsis@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3661 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Susan Bisson sbisson@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-1433 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
METCO Director Margaret Thomas mthomas@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3500 --
Nutrition Director Denise Boucher dboucher@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3643 781-316-3644
Preschool Coordinator Joyce Schlenger jschlenger@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-361-3685 --
Professional Development Director Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Julie Dunn jdunn@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3522 --
SIMS Contact Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
SIMS Contact Jean Whitney Zilewicz jzilewicz@arlington.k12.ma.us 413-530-0977 --
SSDR Contact Jean Whitney Zilewicz jzilewicz@arlington.k12.ma.us 413-530-0977 --
SSDR Contact Roderick MacNeal rmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3523 --
School Business Official Michael Mason mmason@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3000 --
School Nurse Leader Susan M Franchi sfranchi@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3539 --
Secondary Transition Contact Alison Elmer aelmer@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3131 --
Special Education Director Alison Elmer aelmer@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3131 --
Title I Director Julie Dunn jdunn@arlington.k12.ma.us 781-316-3522 --