Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Abington

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Peter G Schafer peterschafer@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth Despres elizabethdespres@abingtonps.org 781-982-2160 --
Accountability Lead Peter G Schafer peterschafer@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
Accountability Lead Sharlene Marie Fedorowicz SharleneFedorowicz@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Assistant Superintendent Felicia Moschella feliciamoschella@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Assistant Superintendent Sharlene Marie Fedorowicz SharleneFedorowicz@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
COVID Lead Peter G Schafer peterschafer@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
Career and Technical Education Director Teresa L Sullivan-Cruz teresasullivan@abingtonps.org 781-982-2160 --
Curriculum Director Peter G Schafer peterschafer@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
Curriculum Director Sharlene Marie Fedorowicz SharleneFedorowicz@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Displaced Students Coordinator James Robbins jamesrobbins@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
District Data Coordinator Lynette Marie MacNeil lynettemacneil@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
District Directory Administrators Richard F Bykowski Jr richbykowski@abingtonps.org 781-982-2160 --
District Directory Administrators Lynette Marie MacNeil lynettemacneil@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
District Directory Administrators Peter G Schafer peterschafer@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
District Directory Administrators Felicia Moschella feliciamoschella@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Teresa L Sullivan-Cruz teresasullivan@abingtonps.org 781-982-2160 --
EPIMS Contact Lynette Marie MacNeil lynettemacneil@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
Early Childhood Coordinator Sharlene Marie Fedorowicz SharleneFedorowicz@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Educational Technology Director Richard F Bykowski Jr richbykowski@abingtonps.org 781-982-2160 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Peter G Schafer peterschafer@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
Edwin Analytics Contact Sharlene Marie Fedorowicz SharleneFedorowicz@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Sharlene Marie Fedorowicz SharleneFedorowicz@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
English Learner Program Director James Robbins jamesrobbins@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Grants Coordinator James Robbins jamesrobbins@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Guidance Director Kristin Ferioli kristinferioli@abingtonps.org 781-982-2160 --
Homeless Liaison James Robbins jamesrobbins@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Human Resources Director Felicia Moschella feliciamoschella@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jonathan Hawes jonathanhawes@abingtonps.org 781-982-2180 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Richard F Bykowski Jr richbykowski@abingtonps.org 781-982-2160 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Peter G Schafer peterschafer@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
MCAS Test Coordinator Sharlene Marie Fedorowicz SharleneFedorowicz@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Nutrition Director Bernard Darcy berniedarcy@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
Preschool Coordinator Lora Monachino loramonachino@abingtonps.org 781-982-2195 --
Professional Development Director Sharlene Marie Fedorowicz SharleneFedorowicz@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
SIMS Contact Lynette Marie MacNeil lynettemacneil@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
SSDR Contact Lynette Marie MacNeil lynettemacneil@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 781-982-2157
School Business Official Felicia Moschella feliciamoschella@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
School Nurse Leader Donna Conso donnaconso@abingtonps.org 781-982-2160 --
Special Education Director James Robbins jamesrobbins@abingtonps.org 781-982-2150 --
Title I Director Adrienne Whalen adriennewhalen@abingtonps.org 781-982-2185 --