Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent David S DiBarri ddibarri@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1610 --
Accountability Lead David S DiBarri ddibarri@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1610 --
Assistant Superintendent Carla A Scuzzarella cscuzzarella@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 --
COVID Lead David S DiBarri ddibarri@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1610 --
Career and Technical Education Director Richard Vanasse rvanasse@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
District Data Coordinator Jean-Bernard Nicolas jbnicolas@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 --
District Directory Administrators Tracey Ann O'Brien tobrien@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
District Directory Administrators Theodore Nickole tnickole@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 781-246-4919
District Directory Administrators Peter J. Gargano pgargano@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 x1672 781-246-4919
District Directory Administrators Mark Cheffro mcheffro@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1672 --
District Directory Administrators Jean-Bernard Nicolas jbnicolas@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 --
District Directory Administrators Carla A Scuzzarella cscuzzarella@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 --
District Directory Administrators David S DiBarri ddibarri@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1610 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Tracey Ann O'Brien tobrien@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
EPIMS Contact Jean-Bernard Nicolas jbnicolas@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 --
EPIMS Contact Mark Cheffro mcheffro@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1672 --
Educational Technology Director Mark Cheffro mcheffro@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1672 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jean-Bernard Nicolas jbnicolas@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Richard Vanasse rvanasse@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
English Learner Program Director Victoria Anne Colaianni vcolaianni@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1643 --
Foster Care Contact Tracey Ann O'Brien tobrien@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Dina Ann Baratta dbaratta@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
Grants Coordinator Joseph P Obrien jpobrien@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
Guidance Director Tracey Ann O'Brien tobrien@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
Homeless Liaison Tracey Ann O'Brien tobrien@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
Human Resources Director James T Picone jpicone@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
Library/Media Services Director Mark Cheffro mcheffro@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1672 --
Nutrition Director Jessica Bates jbates@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
SIMS Contact Mark Cheffro mcheffro@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1672 --
SIMS Contact Jean-Bernard Nicolas jbnicolas@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 --
SSDR Contact Jean-Bernard Nicolas jbnicolas@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 --
SSDR Contact Mark Cheffro mcheffro@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1672 --
School Business Official James T Picone jpicone@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
School Nurse Leader Paula Jeanne Boivin pwalfield@northeast.tec.ma.us 781-246-0810 --
Special Education Director Victoria Anne Colaianni vcolaianni@northeastmetrotech.com 781-246-0810 x1643 --