Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Northern Berkshire Regional Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent James Brosnan jbrosnan@mccanntech.org -- 413-664-9424
Accountability Lead James Brosnan jbrosnan@mccanntech.org -- 413-664-9424
COVID Lead James Brosnan jbrosnan@mccanntech.org -- 413-664-9424
Career and Technical Education Director Justin R Kratz jkratz@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x104 413-664-9424
Curriculum Director Justin R Kratz jkratz@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x104 413-664-9424
Displaced Students Coordinator Kristin Steiner ksteiner@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 413-664-9424
District Data Coordinator Cindy A Tinney ctinney@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x107 413-664-9424
District Directory Administrators Perry Burdick pburdick@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x128 413-664-9424
District Directory Administrators Cindy A Tinney ctinney@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x107 413-664-9424
District Directory Administrators James Brosnan jbrosnan@mccanntech.org -- 413-664-9424
Dropout Prevention Liaison Keith A Daigneault kdaigneault@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x105 413-664-9424
EPIMS Contact Cindy A Tinney ctinney@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x107 413-664-9424
Educational Technology Director Justin R Kratz jkratz@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x104 413-664-9424
Educator Evaluation Contact Justin R Kratz jkratz@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x104 413-664-9424
Educator Preparation Program Contact Justin R Kratz jkratz@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x104 413-664-9424
Edwin Analytics Contact Erin B Mucci emucci@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 413-664-9424
English Learner Program Director Kristin Steiner ksteiner@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 413-664-9424
Foster Care Contact Kristin Steiner ksteiner@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 413-664-9424
Grants Coordinator Maureen Senecal msenecal@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x103 413-664-9424
Guidance Director Kristin Steiner ksteiner@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 413-664-9424
Homeless Liaison Kristin Steiner ksteiner@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 413-664-9424
Induction and Mentoring Contact Justin R Kratz jkratz@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x104 413-664-9424
Library/Media Services Director Richard Moon rmoon@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x157 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Justin R Kratz jkratz@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x104 413-664-9424
Nutrition Director Shannon Rose srose@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x188 413-664-9424
Professional Development Director Justin R Kratz jkratz@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x104 413-664-9424
SIMS Contact Cindy A Tinney ctinney@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x107 413-664-9424
SSDR Contact Keith A Daigneault kdaigneault@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x105 413-664-9424
School Business Official Maureen Senecal msenecal@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x103 413-664-9424
School Nurse Leader Meghan Kaiser mkaiser@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 x108 --
Special Education Director Kristin Steiner ksteiner@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 413-664-9424
Title I Director Kristin Steiner ksteiner@mccanntech.org 413-663-5383 413-664-9424