Massachusetts School and District Profiles

South Middlesex Regional Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rebecca Swasey rswasey@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2380 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mark Johnson mjohnson@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2370 --
Accountability Lead Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
Accountability Lead Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
Career and Technical Education Director Anthony McIntosh tmcintosh@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2255 --
Curriculum Director Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
District Data Coordinator Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
District Directory Administrators Susan Colton scolton@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2241 --
District Directory Administrators Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
District Directory Administrators Dolores Sharek dsharek@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2240 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Adrienne Grant Bogusky abogusky@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2276 508-416-2234
EPIMS Contact Susan Colton scolton@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2241 --
Educational Technology Director Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
English Learner Program Director Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
Foster Care Contact Adrienne Grant Bogusky abogusky@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2276 508-416-2234
Grants Coordinator Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
Guidance Director Adrienne Grant Bogusky abogusky@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2276 508-416-2234
Homeless Liaison Adrienne Grant Bogusky abogusky@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2276 508-416-2234
Human Resources Director Dolores Sharek dsharek@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2240 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Michael G Dolan mdolan@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2273 508-416-2234
Induction and Mentoring Contact Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
Library/Media Services Director Martha Kane mkane@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2350 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mark Johnson mjohnson@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2370 --
Nutrition Director Susan Brown sbrown@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2248 508-879-1059
Professional Development Director Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
RTTT Contact Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
RTTT Lead Dolores Sharek dsharek@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2240 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jonathan Evans jevans@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2250 --
SIMS Contact Janice Clark jclark@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2237 508-879-1059
SSDR Contact James McGrath jmcgrath@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2260 --
SSDR Contact Janice Clark jclark@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2237 508-879-1059
SSDR Contact Kenneth Collins kcollins@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2260 --
School Business Official Dolores Sharek dsharek@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2240 --
School Nurse Leader Adrienne Grant Bogusky abogusky@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2276 508-416-2234
Special Education Director Michael G Dolan mdolan@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2273 508-416-2234
Title I Director Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
Title II Director Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
Title II Director Kristine Hadfield khadfield@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2242 508-879-1059
Title III Director Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --
Title IV Director Shannon Irene Snow ssnow@jpkeefehs.org 508-416-2252 --