Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Gr New Bedford Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Michael Watson mwatson@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x670 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michael Watson mwatson@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x670 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Helder M. Angelo helder.angelo@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x678 --
Assistant Principal Jeffrey Caron jeffrey.caron@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x277 --
Assistant Principal Robert Pimental rpimental@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x381 --
Co Head-of-Organization Robert Watt rwatt@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x674 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kelly Desouza khaggerty86@gmail.com 508-951-2816 --
Guidance Counselor Michelle Morris mmorris530@comcast.net 508-998-3321 --
Guidance Counselor Stephen M Paul spaul@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x216 --
Guidance Counselor Lucia V Williams -- --
Guidance Counselor Heather Larkin Heather.Larkin@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x790 --
Guidance Counselor Katherine Correia kcorreia@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x774 --
Guidance Counselor Rachel Medeiros rmedeiros@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x701 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sue Demers sue.demers@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x380 508-995-7268
MCAS Test Coordinator Helder M. Angelo helder.angelo@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x678 --
Nutrition Coordinator Lori L Lima llima@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 --
RTTT Contact Allen Duarte Allen.Duarte@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x662 508-998-4662
School Nurse Ursula Crowell ursula.crowell@gnbvt.edu 508-998-3321 x204 --