Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Southern Berkshire

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Beth Regulbuto bregulbuto@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x304 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christine Martin cmartin@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 x372 413-229-3211
Accountability Lead Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
Accountability Lead Beth Regulbuto bregulbuto@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x304 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Douglas Daponde ddaponde@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 --
COVID Lead Beth Regulbuto bregulbuto@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x304 --
Curriculum Director Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
District Data Coordinator Christopher E Thompson cthompson@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x112 413-229-2044
District Directory Administrators Christopher E Thompson cthompson@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x112 413-229-2044
District Directory Administrators Jennifer Lynette Gagnon lgagnon@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x304 413-229-2913
Dropout Prevention Liaison Jesse Carpenter jcarpenter@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 --
EPIMS Contact Christopher E Thompson cthompson@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x112 413-229-2044
EPIMS Contact Jennifer Lynette Gagnon lgagnon@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x304 413-229-2913
Early Childhood Coordinator Sandra Kriedeman Hubbard shubbard@sbrsd.org 413-229-8265 x371 413-229-7863
Educational Technology Director Christopher E Thompson cthompson@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x112 413-229-2044
Educator Evaluation Contact Jesse Carpenter jcarpenter@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Douglas Daponde ddaponde@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Sandra Kriedeman Hubbard shubbard@sbrsd.org 413-229-8265 x371 413-229-7863
Educator Evaluation Contact Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer Lynette Gagnon lgagnon@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x304 413-229-2913
Educator Evaluation Contact Charles Miller cmiller@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 413-229-3211
Educator Evaluation Contact Beth Regulbuto bregulbuto@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x304 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Christopher E Thompson cthompson@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x112 413-229-2044
English Learner Program Director Sandra Kriedeman Hubbard shubbard@sbrsd.org 413-229-8265 x371 413-229-7863
Grants Coordinator Ingrid Borwick Iborwick@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x300 413-229-2913
Guidance Director Dawn L Estes-Daub ddaub@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x154 413-229-2044
Homeless Liaison Brenda Ullrich bullrich@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x151 413-229-2044
Induction and Mentoring Contact Neal V Barbieri nbarbieri@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x203 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Douglas Daponde ddaponde@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Charles Miller cmiller@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 413-229-3211
MCAS Test Coordinator Jesse Carpenter jcarpenter@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Dawn L Estes-Daub ddaub@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x154 413-229-2044
MCAS Test Coordinator Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
Nutrition Director Jeremy D Wells jwells@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x108 --
Preschool Coordinator Sandra Kriedeman Hubbard shubbard@sbrsd.org 413-229-8265 x371 413-229-7863
Professional Development Director Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
RTTT Contact Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
RTTT Lead Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
SIMS Contact Christopher E Thompson cthompson@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x112 413-229-2044
SIMS Contact Linda M Hamill lhamill@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 x159 413-229-2044
SIMS Contact Jennifer Lynette Gagnon lgagnon@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 x304 413-229-2913
SSDR Contact Charles Miller cmiller@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 413-229-3211
SSDR Contact Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
SSDR Contact Jesse Carpenter jcarpenter@sbrsd.org 413-229-8734 --
School Business Official David Fiorillo dfiorillo@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 --
School Nurse Leader Jeanne Moran jmoran@sbrsd.org 413-229-8778 --
Special Education Director Sandra Kriedeman Hubbard shubbard@sbrsd.org 413-229-8265 x371 413-229-7863
Title I Director Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
Title II Director Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
Title III Director Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --
Title IV Director Amy Lyn alyn@sbrsd.org 413-229-8754 --