Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Silver Lake Regional High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Michaela Gill mgill@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 781-585-6544
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator John Anthony Garofalo jgarofalo@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x1023 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Assistant Principal Catherine Pratt cpratt@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 --
Assistant Principal Steven Blette sblette@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 --
Displaced Students Coordinator John Anthony Garofalo jgarofalo@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x1023 --
Displaced Students Coordinator David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 784-585-3844 --
Guidance Counselor John Anthony Garofalo jgarofalo@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x1023 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John Anthony Garofalo jgarofalo@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x1023 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Nutrition Coordinator Megan Ahrenholz Ahrenholz@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 --
School Nurse Penny Svenson psvenson@slrsd.org 781-588-3844 781-585-6544