Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Old Rochester

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Michael Nelson mikenelson@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathy Dranchak kathydranchak@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 508-758-2802
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Susan M Wheeler susanwheeler@oldrochester.org 508-758-4928 x1115 --
Accountability Lead Michael Nelson mikenelson@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
Assistant Superintendent Michael Nelson mikenelson@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
Curriculum Director Michael C Devoll michaeldevoll@oldrochester.org 508-758-3745 x3518 508-758-3167
District Data Coordinator Susan M Wheeler susanwheeler@oldrochester.org 508-758-4928 x1115 --
District Directory Administrators Susan M Wheeler susanwheeler@oldrochester.org 508-758-4928 x1115 --
District Directory Administrators Diana Russo dianarusso@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1956 --
District Directory Administrators Michael Nelson mikenelson@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
District Directory Administrators John Ashley johnashley@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x4420 --
EPIMS Contact Susan M Wheeler susanwheeler@oldrochester.org 508-758-4928 x1115 --
Educational Technology Director Susan M Wheeler susanwheeler@oldrochester.org 508-758-4928 x1115 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Sheri Dechellis sheridechellis@oldrochester.org 508-758-4928 508-758--280
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Colleen Foster colleenfoster@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 508-758-2802
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Melanie V Kellum melaniekellum@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1956 508-758-2802
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Steven Bernardo stevenbernardo@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 508-758-2802
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Robert Biehl robertbiehl@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 508-758-2802
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Erich Carroll erichcarroll@oldrochester.org 508-758-2272 508-758-2802
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Heidi Graser heidigraser@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 508-758-2802
English Learner Program Director Kathy Dranchak kathydranchak@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 508-758-2802
Foster Care Contact Michael Nelson mikenelson@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
Grants Coordinator Michael Nelson mikenelson@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
Homeless Liaison Michael Nelson mikenelson@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
MCAS Test Coordinator Susan M Wheeler susanwheeler@oldrochester.org 508-758-4928 x1115 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Douglas R White dougwhite@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1956 508-758-2802
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael C Devoll michaeldevoll@oldrochester.org 508-758-3745 x3518 508-758-3167
MCAS Test Coordinator Silas D Coellner silascoellner@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Vanessa Harvey vanessaharvey@oldrochester.org 508-758-3745 508-758-2802
Nutrition Director Jillanne Henesey jillhenesey@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1543 --
SIMS Contact Susan M Wheeler susanwheeler@oldrochester.org 508-758-4928 x1115 --
SSDR Contact Jennifer Irwin jenniferirwin@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 508-758-2802
SSDR Contact Toni Bailey tonibailey@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
SSDR Contact Susan M Wheeler susanwheeler@oldrochester.org 508-758-4928 x1115 --
School Business Official Howard Barber howiebarber@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1945 --
Secondary Transition Contact Michael Nelson mikenelson@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
Special Education Director Michael Nelson mikenelson@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1942 508-758-2802
Title I Director Howard Barber howiebarber@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1945 --
Title II Director Howard Barber howiebarber@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1945 --
Title III Director Howard Barber howiebarber@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1945 --
Title IV Director Howard Barber howiebarber@oldrochester.org 508-758-2772 x1945 --