Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Northboro-Southboro

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Gregory L Martineau gmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rhoda Webb rwebb@nsboro.k12.ma.us -- --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Cuker jcuker@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
Accountability Lead Gregory L Martineau gmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
Accountability Lead Stefanie Reinhorn sreinhorn@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
Assistant Superintendent Stefanie Reinhorn sreinhorn@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
Curriculum Director Stefanie Reinhorn sreinhorn@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
District Data Coordinator Julie Doyle jdoyle@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
District Directory Administrators Gregory L Martineau gmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
District Directory Administrators Julie Doyle jdoyle@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
District Directory Administrators Stefanie Reinhorn sreinhorn@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
District Directory Administrators Loraine Wolfrey lwolfrey@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 x264 --
EPIMS Contact Loraine Wolfrey lwolfrey@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 x264 --
EPIMS Contact Julie Doyle jdoyle@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
Educational Technology Director Julie Doyle jdoyle@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
Educator Evaluation Contact Gregory L Martineau gmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
Educator Preparation Program Contact Heather Richards hrichards@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Julie Doyle jdoyle@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Stefanie Reinhorn sreinhorn@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
English Learner Program Director Rhoda Webb rwebb@nsboro.k12.ma.us -- --
Grants Coordinator Rebecca Pellegrino rpellegrino@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
Homeless Liaison Mary ellen NMN Duggan mduggan@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
Human Resources Director Heather Richards hrichards@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Stefanie Reinhorn sreinhorn@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Timothy McDonald tmcdonald@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-351-7010 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Julie Doyle jdoyle@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
MCAS Test Coordinator Gregory L Martineau gmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
MCAS Test Coordinator Andrew McGowan amcgowan@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-351-7010 --
Nutrition Director Diane Cofer dcofer@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-351-7010 --
Professional Development Director Gregory L Martineau gmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
RTTT Contact Gregory L Martineau gmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
RTTT Lead Gregory L Martineau gmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
SAR/Title II Coordinator Gregory L Martineau gmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
SAR/Title II Coordinator Stefanie Reinhorn sreinhorn@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
SIMS Contact Loraine Wolfrey lwolfrey@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 x264 --
SIMS Contact Julie Doyle jdoyle@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
SSDR Contact Loraine Wolfrey lwolfrey@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 x264 --
SSDR Contact Julie Doyle jdoyle@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 508-486-5123
School Business Official Rebecca Pellegrino rpellegrino@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
School Nurse Leader Mary ellen NMN Duggan mduggan@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --
Special Education Director Marie Bean Alan malan@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-351-7010 --
Title I Director Stefanie Reinhorn sreinhorn@nsboro.k12.ma.us 508-486-5115 --