Massachusetts School and District Profiles

New Salem-Wendell

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Annemarie Foley Ruiz foley-ruiz@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Accountability Lead Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
Curriculum Director Annemarie Foley Ruiz foley-ruiz@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
District Directory Administrators Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
EPIMS Contact Ariel Barilla barilla@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Educational Technology Director Christine Morin morin@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
Educator Evaluation Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Christine Morin morin@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
English Learner Program Director Annemarie Foley Ruiz foley-ruiz@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Grants Coordinator Prudence Marsh marsh@erving.com 413-423-3331 --
Homeless Liaison Nancy A Mead -- --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kelley Sullivan sullivan@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelley Sullivan sullivan@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine Morin morin@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Nutrition Director Darcee Clemenzi clemenzi@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
SIMS Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
SIMS Contact Ariel Barilla barilla@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
SSDR Contact Ariel Barilla barilla@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
SSDR Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
SSDR Contact Kelley Sullivan sullivan@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
SSDR Contact Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
School Business Official Bruce Turner turner@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
Special Education Director Prudence Marsh marsh@erving.com 413-423-3331 --
Title I Director Prudence Marsh marsh@erving.com 413-423-3331 --