Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Mendon-Upton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Joseph P Maruszczak jmaruszczak@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x222 508-634-1582
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Deborah Abalos-Coyle dcoyle@mursd.org 508-529-1020 x3209 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Denise McGovern dmcgovern@mursd.org 617-640-6860 --
Accountability Lead Joseph P Maruszczak jmaruszczak@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x222 508-634-1582
Accountability Lead Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Assistant Superintendent Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Career and Technical Education Director Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Curriculum Director Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
District Data Coordinator Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
District Directory Administrators Joseph P Maruszczak jmaruszczak@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x222 508-634-1582
District Directory Administrators Joseph S Leacu jleacu@mu-regional.k12.ma.us 508-634-1585 x264 508-634-1582
District Directory Administrators Bernadette Curtis bcurtis@mu-regional.k12.ma.us 508-529-2130 508-529-2129
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth Black eblack@mursd.org 508-634-9178 x4004 --
District Directory Administrators Lauren Ferrucci ferrucci@mu-regional.k12.ma.us 508-634-1585 508-634-1582
EPIMS Contact Elizabeth Black eblack@mursd.org 508-634-9178 x4004 --
EPIMS Contact Bernadette Curtis bcurtis@mu-regional.k12.ma.us 508-529-2130 508-529-2129
EPIMS Contact Joseph S Leacu jleacu@mu-regional.k12.ma.us 508-634-1585 x264 508-634-1582
Early Childhood Coordinator Dennis G Todd dtodd@mursd.org 508-634-1581 x228 508-634-1582
Educational Technology Director Joseph S Leacu jleacu@mu-regional.k12.ma.us 508-634-1585 x264 508-634-1582
Educator Evaluation Contact Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Educator Preparation Program Contact Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Edwin Analytics Contact Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Foster Care Contact Dennis G Todd dtodd@mursd.org 508-634-1581 x228 508-634-1582
Grants Coordinator Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Homeless Liaison Dennis G Todd dtodd@mursd.org 508-634-1581 x228 508-634-1582
Induction and Mentoring Contact Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
MCAS Test Coordinator Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Nutrition Director Dianne Braga dbraga@mursd.org 508-529-2146 --
Preschool Coordinator Dennis G Todd dtodd@mursd.org 508-634-1581 x228 508-634-1582
Professional Development Director Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
RTTT Contact Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
Reading First Director Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
SAR/Title II Coordinator Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582
SIMS Contact Elizabeth Black eblack@mursd.org 508-634-9178 x4004 --
SIMS Contact Bernadette Curtis bcurtis@mu-regional.k12.ma.us 508-529-2130 508-529-2129
SSDR Contact Bernadette Curtis bcurtis@mu-regional.k12.ma.us 508-529-2130 508-529-2129
SSDR Contact Elizabeth Black eblack@mursd.org 508-634-9178 x4004 --
School Business Official Jay Byer jbyer@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x225 508-634-1582
Secondary Transition Contact Dennis G Todd dtodd@mursd.org 508-634-1581 x228 508-634-1582
Special Education Director Dennis G Todd dtodd@mursd.org 508-634-1581 x228 508-634-1582
Title I Director Maureen M Cohen mcohen@mursd.org 508-634-1585 x5122 508-634-1582