Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Martha's Vineyard Regional High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Sara Dingledy sdingledy@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x163 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Leah L Palmer leahpalmer@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x28 508-693-3190
Assistant Principal Barbara-jean Chauvin bchauvin@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x122 --
Guidance Counselor John Fiorito jfiorito@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x143 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Barbara-jean Chauvin bchauvin@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x122 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John Fiorito jfiorito@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x143 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Clifford Dorr cdorr@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x138 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jessica Estrella jestrella@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x222 --
Nutrition Coordinator Kevin Crowell kcrowell@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
RTTT Contact Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190