Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hamilton-Wenham

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Mary Beth Banios m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Accountability Lead Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
Assistant Superintendent Vincent Leone v.leone@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 x128 --
COVID Lead Mary Beth Banios m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
Curriculum Director Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
District Data Coordinator Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
District Directory Administrators Janell Carleo j.carleo@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
District Directory Administrators Alan Taupier a.taupier@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 978-468-7889
EPIMS Contact Karen Cecilio k.cecilio@hwschools.net 978-626-0831 978-468-7889
EPIMS Contact Alan Taupier a.taupier@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 978-468-7889
EPIMS Contact Janell Carleo j.carleo@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
EPIMS Contact Kathy Kerrigan k.kerrigan@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 --
Educational Technology Director Alan Taupier a.taupier@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 978-468-7889
Educator Evaluation Contact Janell Carleo j.carleo@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
Edwin Analytics Contact Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
English Learner Program Director Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Foster Care Contact Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Grants Coordinator Vincent Leone v.leone@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 x128 --
Guidance Director Kristen Lazzaro k.lazzaro@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
Homeless Liaison Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Human Resources Director Lisa Coults l.coults@hwschools.net 978-626-0915 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
MCAS Test Coordinator Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
Nutrition Director Catherine A Donovan c.donovan@hwschools.net 978-468-5327 --
Preschool Coordinator Maureen Smith m.smith@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
Professional Development Director Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
RTTT Contact Janell Carleo j.carleo@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
SIMS Contact Alan Taupier a.taupier@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 978-468-7889
SIMS Contact Kathy Kerrigan k.kerrigan@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 --
SIMS Contact Karen Cecilio k.cecilio@hwschools.net 978-626-0831 978-468-7889
School Business Official Vincent Leone v.leone@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 x128 --
School Nurse Leader Lea Tabenkin l.tabenkin@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
Special Education Director Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Title I Director Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
Title II Director Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
Title IV Director Margaret McElhinney m.banios@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889