Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Groton-Dunstable

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Laura Chesson lchesson@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Cheney Mcconnell charper@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 --
Accountability Lead Laura Chesson lchesson@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 --
Accountability Lead Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Stasia Twomey stwomey@gdrsd.org 978-448-0398 --
Assistant Superintendent Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
COVID Lead Laura Chesson lchesson@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 --
Curriculum Director Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
Curriculum Director Karen Gartland kgartland@gdrsd.org 878-448-6155 --
Curriculum Director Luke Callahan lcallahan@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 978-448-9402
District Data Coordinator Phyllis Maynard pmaynard@gdrsd.org 508-448-5505 x223 --
District Directory Administrators Laura Chesson lchesson@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 --
District Directory Administrators Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
District Directory Administrators Luke Callahan lcallahan@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 978-448-9402
District Directory Administrators Phyllis Maynard pmaynard@gdrsd.org 508-448-5505 x223 --
EPIMS Contact Phyllis Maynard pmaynard@gdrsd.org 508-448-5505 x223 --
EPIMS Contact Luke Callahan lcallahan@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 978-448-9402
Early Childhood Coordinator Christine Conway cconway@gdrsd.org 978-448-2297 --
Educational Technology Director Luke Callahan lcallahan@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 978-448-9402
Educator Evaluation Contact Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
Educator Preparation Program Contact Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
Edwin Analytics Contact Luke Callahan lcallahan@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 978-448-9402
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
English Learner Program Director Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
Grants Coordinator Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
Homeless Liaison Jill Greene jgreene@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 --
Human Resources Director Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jennifer Maio jmaio@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
Library/Media Services Director Luke Callahan lcallahan@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 978-448-9402
MCAS Test Coordinator Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
MCAS Test Coordinator Luke Callahan lcallahan@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 978-448-9402
Professional Development Director Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
RTTT Contact Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
RTTT Lead Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
SAR/Title II Coordinator Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402
SIMS Contact Luke Callahan lcallahan@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 978-448-9402
SIMS Contact Phyllis Maynard pmaynard@gdrsd.org 508-448-5505 x223 --
SSDR Contact Phyllis Maynard pmaynard@gdrsd.org 508-448-5505 x223 --
School Business Official Sherry Kersey skersey@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x3803 --
School Nurse Leader Lorinda Dishington-ortiz lortiz@gdrsd.org 978-448-6665 978-448-3988
Special Education Director Jill Greene jgreene@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 --
Title I Director Katie Novak knovak@gdrsd.org 978-448-5505 x222 978-448-9402