Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Frontier Regional

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal George Lanides George.Lanides@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Katherine Vankeuren Blair Kate.Blair@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
Assistant Principal Scott M Dredge scott.dredge@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
Guidance Counselor Charlene M Allen mageeallen@msn.com 413-477-6475 --
Guidance Counselor Kelsey Cropp kelsey.cropp@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 --
Guidance Counselor Karen Marie Ziomek Vayda karen.ziomek@frsu38.org 413-665-2673 413-665-3675
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
School Nurse Lisa Winter Lisa.Winter@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 --