Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Frontier

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Katherine Vankeuren Blair Kate.Blair@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Accountability Lead Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Janet Seredejko Janet.Seredejko@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Curriculum Director Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Curriculum Director Kimberly C McCarthy kimberly.mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8206
District Data Coordinator Deborah J Coons DJ.Coons@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
District Directory Administrators Scott Michael Paul Scott.Paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
District Directory Administrators Deborah J Coons DJ.Coons@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
District Directory Administrators Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
District Directory Administrators Mary Jane Whitcomb mj.whitcomb@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
EPIMS Contact Deborah J Coons DJ.Coons@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
EPIMS Contact Mary Jane Whitcomb mj.whitcomb@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Early Childhood Coordinator Aimee Smith-Zeoli aimee.zeoli@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Educational Technology Director Scott Michael Paul Scott.Paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Edwin Analytics Contact Deborah J Coons DJ.Coons@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
English Learner Program Director Kimberly C McCarthy kimberly.mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8206
Guidance Director Charlene M Allen mageeallen@msn.com 413-477-6475 --
Homeless Liaison Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kimberly C McCarthy kimberly.mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8206
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Nutrition Director Mary-Elizabeth Delusa mary.delusa@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 --
Professional Development Director Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
SAR/Title II Coordinator Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
SIMS Contact Mary Jane Whitcomb mj.whitcomb@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
SIMS Contact Deborah J Coons DJ.Coons@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
SSDR Contact Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
SSDR Contact Deborah J Coons DJ.Coons@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 413-665-1518
School Business Official Shelley Poreda shelley.poreda@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Secondary Transition Contact Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Special Education Director Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Title I Director Kimberly C McCarthy kimberly.mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8206
Title II Director Kimberly C McCarthy kimberly.mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8206
Title III Director Kimberly C McCarthy kimberly.mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8206