Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Dighton-Rehoboth

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
Accountability Lead Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
Assistant Superintendent Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
Assistant Superintendent Celeste A Sullivan csullivan@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5146 508-252-5024
Curriculum Director Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
District Data Coordinator Christopher Macdonald cmacdonald@drregional.org 508-252-5000 508-252-5024
District Directory Administrators Gail E Fisher gfisher@drregional.org 508-252-5000 505-252-3904
District Directory Administrators Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
District Directory Administrators Celeste A Sullivan csullivan@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5146 508-252-5024
District Directory Administrators Christopher Macdonald cmacdonald@drregional.org 508-252-5000 508-252-5024
District Directory Administrators Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
EPIMS Contact Terry M Matteson tmatteson@drregional.org 508-252-5000 --
EPIMS Contact James R Pauly jpauly@drregional.org 508-669-4200 x310 508-669-4210
EPIMS Contact Christopher Macdonald cmacdonald@drregional.org 508-252-5000 508-252-5024
EPIMS Contact Lisa Machado lmachado@drregional.org 508-252-5100 --
EPIMS Contact Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
EPIMS Contact Patrick Duczkowski pduczkowski@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5612 508-252-5024
EPIMS Contact Celeste A Sullivan csullivan@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5146 508-252-5024
Educational Technology Director Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
Edwin Analytics Contact Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
English Learner Program Director Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
Foster Care Contact Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Grants Coordinator Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
Homeless Liaison Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Human Resources Director Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
Induction and Mentoring Contact Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
Library/Media Services Director Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
MCAS Test Coordinator Elise A DuBois edubois@drregional.org 508-252-5100 508-252-5110
Professional Development Director Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
RTTT Contact Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
RTTT Contact Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
RTTT Lead Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
Reading First Director Elise A DuBois edubois@drregional.org 508-252-5100 508-252-5110
SAR/Title II Coordinator Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
SIMS Contact James R Pauly jpauly@drregional.org 508-669-4200 x310 508-669-4210
SIMS Contact Lisa Machado lmachado@drregional.org 508-252-5100 --
SIMS Contact Patrick Duczkowski pduczkowski@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5612 508-252-5024
SIMS Contact Joseph Pirraglia jpirraglia@drregional.org 508-252-5080 508-252-5082
SIMS Contact Christopher Macdonald cmacdonald@drregional.org 508-252-5000 508-252-5024
School Business Official Paul Kitchen pkitchen@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
School Nurse Leader Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Secondary Transition Contact Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Special Education Director Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Title I Director Elise A DuBois edubois@drregional.org 508-252-5100 508-252-5110