Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Prospect Hill Academy Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Angela Faye Allen aallen@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7980
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator David E Brown dbrown@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Nancy L Alach nalach@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7840
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jeanette Medugno-verdone jverdone@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christine E Douglas cdouglas@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7940
Accountability Lead Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Accountability Lead Karen Shmukler kshmukler@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Accountability Lead Angela Faye Allen aallen@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7980
Assistant Charter School Leader Karen Shmukler kshmukler@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Jeffrey Kushner kushnerjr@hotmail.com 917-370-8666 --
Co Head-of-Organization Karen Shmukler kshmukler@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Communications Director Anja Bresler abresler@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7980
Curriculum Director Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Curriculum Director Karen Shmukler kshmukler@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Alison Bradley abradley@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
District Data Coordinator Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
District Directory Administrators Michael O'Donnell modonnell@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7841
District Directory Administrators Victoria Ellis vellis@phacs.org 617-284-7806 617-284-7820
EPIMS Contact Michael O'Donnell modonnell@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7841
EPIMS Contact Victoria Ellis vellis@phacs.org 617-284-7806 617-284-7820
Early Childhood Coordinator Nancy L Alach nalach@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7840
Educational Technology Director Jorge Vega jvega@phacs.org 617-284-7841 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Sarah Ferguson sferguson@phacs.org 617-284-7905 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Angela Faye Allen aallen@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7980
Educator Preparation Program Contact Sarah Ferguson sferguson@phacs.org 617-284-7905 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
English Learner Program Director Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Grants Coordinator Michael O'Donnell modonnell@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7841
Guidance Director Christine E Douglas cdouglas@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7940
Homeless Liaison Alison Bradley abradley@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Human Resources Director Sarah Ferguson sferguson@phacs.org 617-284-7905 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sarah Ferguson sferguson@phacs.org 617-284-7905 --
Library/Media Services Director Jorge Vega jvega@phacs.org 617-284-7841 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Amy Dickson adickson@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
MCAS Test Coordinator David E Brown dbrown@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Nancy L Alach nalach@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7840
MCAS Test Coordinator Holly Fritz hfritz@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Professional Development Director Sarah Ferguson sferguson@phacs.org 617-284-7905 --
RTTT Contact Michael O'Donnell modonnell@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7841
RTTT Contact Angela Faye Allen aallen@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7980
RTTT Lead Angela Faye Allen aallen@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7980
SIMS Contact Victoria Ellis vellis@phacs.org 617-284-7806 617-284-7820
SIMS Contact Jorge Vega jvega@phacs.org 617-284-7841 --
SSDR Contact Victoria Ellis vellis@phacs.org 617-284-7806 617-284-7820
SSDR Contact Jorge Vega jvega@phacs.org 617-284-7841 --
School Business Official Michael O'Donnell modonnell@phacs.org 617-284-7800 617-284-7841
Secondary Transition Contact Danielle Makarious Lachance dmakarious@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Special Education Director Alison Bradley abradley@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Title I Director Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Title II Director Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Title III Director Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --
Title IV Director Anne R Carothers acarothers@phacs.org 617-284-7800 --