Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Martha's Vineyard Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Pam Echlin pechlin@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Accountability Lead Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Scott Goldin Sgoldin@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
COVID Lead Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Curriculum Director Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
District Data Coordinator Meaghan Gouldrup mgouldrup@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
District Directory Administrators Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
District Directory Administrators Marie Larsen mlarsen@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
District Directory Administrators Meaghan Gouldrup mgouldrup@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
EPIMS Contact Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Guidance Director Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Human Resources Director Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Marie Larsen mlarsen@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Nutrition Director Felicia Cheney fcheney@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Professional Development Director Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
RTTT Contact Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
RTTT Lead Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Reading First Director Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
SIMS Contact Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
SIMS Contact Meaghan Gouldrup mgouldrup@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
School Business Official Felicia Cheney fcheney@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Special Education Director Robert Louzan rlouzan@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --
Title I Director Robert Louzan rlouzan@mvpcs.org 508-693-9900 --